Ratings based on 6,792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Mediocre accommodations at a high cost

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This hotel in any other city could never have charged the per night rate we paid. It was truly mediocrity at its best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Hotel próximo a times square, central Park, teatros e restaurantes. Quarto confortável, limpo, com algum barulho. Equipe impessoal, hotel grande. Existem hotéis melhores pelo preço.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebago Lake, Maine

Nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Cookies in the lobby in the afternoon. Excellent breakfast Good location
Cons: Provide a restaurant
Location: Visit to theater district and Times Square
Disappointed that hotel did not have a restaurant. Other than that I enjoyed my stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situe metro a proximité

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: chambre spacieuse et bonne literie
Cons: buffet du petit déjeuner
Location: times square
chambre spacieuse déco peut etre a rafraichir lit confortable et pas trop bruyant 3 étage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

タイムズスクウェア近くでニューヨーク観光の中心にちょうど良いホテル

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: 周辺のホテルに比べてコスパが良い。
Cons: 朝食が非常に混むこと。
Location: タイムズスクウェアまで徒歩15分。周りには複数の路線の地下鉄駅あり。
タイムズスクウェアから南に2ブロックほどの好立地で、アップタウンに行くにもダウンタウンに行くにもちょうどよかったです。少し繁華街から外れているため割安ですが、ホテルのサービスや設備は満足です。治安の良くない通りも近いので夜出歩くときは注意が必要です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Große Zimmer und super Lage.

Posted May 22, 2016
Für einen New York- Trip ideales Hotel. Zimmer auch für Familien geeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Ordentliches Hotel, gut gelegen für Manhattan-Trip

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Ich kann mich an keine herausragende Eigenschaft erinnern. Keine Ausreißer nach oben oder unten. Angenehmer Aufenthalt.
Location: Metro-Stationen gibt es je nach Richtung schräg gegenüber oder ein Stück weiter, und zu Fuß ist man in wenigen Minuten am Times Square.
Das Hotel ist nicht besonders hoch und bietet, wenn überhaupt, sicher nur wenige Zimmer mit einer gewissen Aussicht. Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung und sauber, auf den Betten ließ es sich gut schlafen. In der ersten Nacht hatten wir ein Zimmer in der Nähe der Fahrstühle, die man leider ganz gut hören konnte. Allerdings war ein Zimmerwechsel für die restlichen 5 Nächte möglich. Da war zwar hin und wieder Baustellen-Lärm, aber der war draußen, nicht übermäßig und nicht immerzu. Das Frühstück ... naja, wie in den meisten bezahlbaren Hotels in den USA. Plastik, Plastik, Plastik. Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken okay, man wird halt satt. Waffeln gab´s auch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Guter, netter Service, zentrale lage, gutes frühstück mit Waffeln, kaffee, deftigem, Saft
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

TES BON HOTEL

Posted May 16, 2016
PERSONNEL SYMPATHIQUE , SERVIABLE, AIMABLE. Je recommande cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 14, 2016
We have stayed here before, a few years ago, and had forgotten how nice it is and its convenience. We always liked it and expect to return on our next trip to NYC