Ratings based on 6,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Times Square, and everything else!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Times Square, Art Museums, theatres
Great hotel and staff. Everyday breakfast and free internet great for the family. Close to theatres and everything mid-town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel agradable, limpio y sobre todo seguro,

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: La habitación que está cómoda y sobriamente decorada
Cons: Quizás los cubiertos del comedor y los platos porque de plástico y cartón como que desmerece el lugar
Location: está cerca de todo lo que usted visitar en MANHATTAN
El hotel tiene un check inn rápido y amable, el personal es discreto y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Es importante que es un lugar en que te puedes sentir seguro, y no hay escándalos o fiestas y gritos en las habitaciones .Limpio y un breakfast sencillo pero completo, muy bueno para iniciar un día de actividades con el estómago en calma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Central location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Free wi-go, great breakfast, very central, subway close by, Central park walking distance. In fact all main tourist attractions and shops are within walking distance from this hotel. Room cleaned everyday. Free coffee, tea, fruit, or water, all day. Hotel staff very accommodating and someone on reception at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Umeå

Toppenhotell med bra läge!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ett toppenhotell som håller svensk Scandicstandard. Jättebra läge intill en tunnelbanestation. Bra A/C. Mycket välstädat och sköna sängar. Bra frukost. Jättetrevlig och hjälpsam personal. Återvänder gärna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myriam from Genève

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel très bien situé. Chambre agréable et assez spacieuse et propre (nous étions trois adultes). Prévoir un peu de queue au petit déjeuner sauf si vous êtes très matinal. Petit déjeuner pas exceptionnel mais correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from San Antonio

I would recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was our time visiting New York City and we were very happy with the location of the hotel. It was within walking distance on many attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURENT from Valence

Hôtel moyen

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
La rénovation des chambres est un urgence (lavabo cassé, couette usée) le service et la pdj sont biens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davy from São Paulo

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaarina from Kuopio

Positiivinen yllätys

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Naiset shoppailemassa sekä tutustumassa moniin Manhattanin nähtävyyksiin. Vaatteita löytyi ja alennusmyyntiaika oli parhaimmillaan! Todella helppo liikkua. Central Park - siellä seuraavalla kerralla monta päivää!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sk

Nice Hotel, Excellent Location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This was our first time in NYC. Hotel is in an excellent location in mid-town Manhattan. Hotel was very clean and room was quite spacious considering all we heard about NYC rooms being so small. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast had everything one needs and was quite good although very crowded and could be set up better with line ups and toast and waffles right in the middle causing delays. Bathrooms in rooms need some work, otherwise no complaints. Would stay there again if we went back.