Ratings based on 6,792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall very good experience! Staff was great, very friendly & helpful. The breakfast area was extremely crowded each morning but it was very nice to have the option of having a free breakfast before heading out. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Noisy ice machine

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff.
Cons: More seating in the breakfast area.
Location: Well situated; taxis easily obtained.
The room we were initially given was neat to the ice machine on that floor. the noise and vibration were such that we asked for a replacement room; that was forthcoming for our second night. The staff were friendly and helpful. The general impression was of a well run establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was in a great location close to Times Square and Central Park. Room was very spacious and clean. My only small complaint is that the Ac did not seem to get as cool as we would have liked. Excellent service. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very unfriendly front desk staff and no facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were staying in the hotel for total 6 nights broken into first 2 nights and a break of 1 night as we were going to Boston and then 4 more nights. We had some luggage as we were a family of 4 travelling from Australia. We requested the front desk to store our luggage in cloak room for 1 night as we will be back to the hotel but they didn't accomodate us. First they lied that they don't have a cloak room but we checked with bell desk and they said they have a cloak room but small size and we need to talk to front desk. One of the staff asked us to talk to manger and when we spoke to manager she said she can't help us as they can't store luggage as we are not staying for that particular night. They suggested us to store the luggage in paid storage outside the hotel. It was very rude and unaccompanied behaviour. The only good thing about this hotel is the convenient location. The breakfast was pathetic and over sold. There was waiting for more than an hour and hardly any space to sit or even no space for a big que. This was the worst buffet breakfast I have seen in any hotel in my travel life.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Isolé du bruit de time square

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: l'accès au petit déjeuner plus de clients que de places
Bien qu'ayant bénéficié d'une très belle réduction, nous avons dû subir le bruit incessant des vas et vient de l'ascenseur, la chambre y étant attenant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the area the hotel was located in was dirty and very noisy at night -- inside and outside. short walk to radio city music hall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville OK

Great Location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The location was fantastic and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: Like I said the only problem we had was the room could of been cooler.
Location: It was close to time square and one block the other direction was a lot of restuarants
The hotel staff were great. Rooms were nice but a little warm. A/C did not cool the way we would of liked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel bem localizado com wifi e cafe da manha incluso. Indico e retorno na proxima viagem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good location. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good, with hot and cold options. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

EXCELENTE ESTANCIA

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: SU CERCANIA Y SU TRANQUILIDAD, LAS HABITACIONES SON DE BUEN TAMAÑO, PARA DOS PERSONAS, CUENTA CON UN ESCRITORIO Y UN SILLON DE DESCANSO MUY AGRADABLE.
Cons: MEJORAR EL DESAYUNO, MAS VARIEDAD, EN OCAIONES LOS ELEVADORES SE SATURAN EN ESPECIAL A LA HORA DEL DESAYUNO, RECOMIENDO DESAYUNAR ENTRE OCHO Y NUEVE.
Location: HAY EXCELENTES RESTAURANTES EN LA 51 ST. TRASERA DEL HOTEL COMO EL IPPUDO WESTSIDE O EL BECCO EN LA 46 ST., TAMBIEN RECOMIENDO EL NATSUMI EN LA 50 ST.
EL HOTEL ESTA EN LA UBICACION PERFECTA PARA DESPLASARTE A CUALQUIER PARTE DE MANHATTAN, A CUATRO CUADRAS DE TIMES SQUARE, A UNA CUADRA DEL METRO, LA HABITACION ES AMPLIA, CAMAS MEDIANAMENTE COMODAS, LIMPIA CON EL BAÑO ADECUADO Y LIMPIO, EL DESAYUNO ES BASICO MUY AMERICANO CAFE, CHOCOLATE, TE, JUGO, HUEVO, SALCHICHAS O PAPAS, YOGURT, CEREALES FRUTA, PAN Y YA, ESCASA VARIEDAD, PERO SUFICIENTE PARA INICIAR EL DIA, DIARIO ES LO MISMO, DURANTE EL DIA HAY EN EL LOBY CAFE , TE, CHOCOLATE, FRUTA Y GALLETAS, EL PERSONAL AMABLE.