Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by Awais from Orange County, CA

Great for business & leisure

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, fast free wi-fi, complimentary breakfast and evening tea/coffee on the club level made for a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York City. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
3 out of 5
by Ulf from Göteborg

Så där

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev mycket besvikna på den frukost som ingick. Mycket dåligt betyg för det. Hilton är annars Hilton. Ganska bra rum, men för det priset? Vi bodde på ett annat hotell precis i närheten förra året och det var helt perfekt så minus denna gången och främst pga av frukosten
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you for staying with us. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Panamá

Excelencia

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion, limpieza, todo perfecto, colveremos con juestros hijos, estavion del subway cerca
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
ヒルトンクラブはスイート以外はバスタブなし。1ー2日の滞在ならいいかもしれないが、階下のヒルトンに変更した。結構手間取った。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael from Boston

A gem in mid-town

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Enjoyed staying here. Large, clean room, friendly staff and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York City. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Tack för din recension på vår egendom. Vi ser fram emot att träffa er igen i framtiden. Laurie Del Sole General Manager
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels