Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent cost - benefit

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This hotel has excellent facilities, staff is always ready to help and has a free shuttle extraordinary, timely and efficient. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Enid

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for a overnight stay. I was on the 3rd floor and could hear the music from the party below. Overall ok stay. Please replace your pillows with better ones.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Wellington, FL

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Well, someone called the police while we were there. Apparently, someone was being a prankster on April Fool's and reported a bomb threat. That was not fun!
5 out of 5
by Hasnain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get Ferry Shuttle Service

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great service. We were able to easily get the shuttle to the ferry over a span of 2 days. Just make reservations in advance and they will be ready for you. Even pick you up from the ferry and bring you back to the hotel, as late as 10:30 pm.
4 out of 5
by Babajide from Ibadan, Nigeria.

Quiet pass by in New York

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I have a complaint. This hotel debited 200.18 USD from my card for a reason which has not been explained. I want the 200.18 USD to be sent back to my account. I did not owe the hotel a dime by the time I was checking out. The deduction on my account was made a day after I had left and I was certainly a long distance away. Apart from this strange incidence, my stay was fine. Hotels.com should look into this please.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scott Depot, WV

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Great staff. Would recommend when visiting NY.
5 out of 5
by Celeste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Olalekan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels