Ratings based on 2,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cph.

Virkelig god beliggenhed og dejligt stille!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Et udmærkede hotel med gode faciliteter på værelset; køleskab og mikroovn. Gratis internet og god kaffe. Gode spisesteder rundt om hjørnet.
5 out of 5
by Mustapha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay again!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sufian, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent visit. We would like to apologize for not being able to meet and exceed your expectations. Please be advised, we try our best to provide our guest with most comfortable and memorable experiences. We are sorry for falling short. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Nice place to stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very efficient and friendly staff. Clean comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Great quiet location

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great. My only complaint was that the bedspread was stained. The hotel was quiet and close to everywhere we wanted to go to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chose another hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I would not return to this hotel, small - un kept and rude staff. The hold 50 dollars per room without telling you and then make it out as if that is your problem, was not happy and would not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Sufian, Hotel Management
Hello, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your time with us, and please know that what you describe here is not the level of service expected of our team members. We are extremely disappointed that the treatment you received fell below both your expectations and our standards. Your loyalty and satisfaction are critical in our success, and while it is a common practice to authorize guest credit card in the amount of $50.00 for incidental charges, we are sorry you were not informed in advance. Nonetheless, you certainly should not have had to deal with a less-than-hospitable staff. We have addressed your concerns with our Front Office team and will immediately offer re-coaching to our associates in order to further improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will reconsider staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by David

clean, good location, small room

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and comfortable bed but small room (typical for NYC)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Id stay here again.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Servive was wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, bland mediocre hotel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty mediocre hotel. The bed was comfortable but the sheets didn't fit. The coffeemaker didn't work and the air/heat was hard to adjust. Noisy at night, plus very small, dated looking room. I'd recommend people stay at the Cambria hotel next door instead. The rooms are nicer, more modern, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Sufian, Hotel Management
Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write about your recent visit. We sincerely apologize for not being able to meet and exceed your expectations. We have shared your comments with our entire team. Now that we are aware, we will immediately remedy the issues you experienced with the sheets, coffeemaker, and noisy HVAC. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to provide the outstanding hospitality we are often recognized for.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels