Ratings based on 2,658 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan

Great hotel next to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent, room was clean and location was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel right in Chelsea

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: No, everything was great
Location: Located in Chelsea, was close to plenty of restaurants, shops and subway access to grab a ride up or downtown
Had a great experience during our recent stay in NYC. The hotel was nice, clean and in a convenient location. I have no complaints about the hotel or our stay. I would stay there again if I had the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent locatiin

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This hotel has near places for breakfast, a train station, walking distance shopping and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Chelsea location close to subways

Posted May 24, 2017
Our first room was on the 18th floor and we could not get a wifi connection despite lots of help from the hotel staff. After the first night we were moved to a 23rd floor room which was brighter and had wifi. Everything was fine after that. The hotel staff were consistently pleasant and helpful throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYC Flower District

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Convenient area. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review and the wonderful five-star rating! We here are proud to offer comfortable accommodations that are serviced and cleaned by some of the best staff around. We all thank you for letting us accommodate you and would love to welcome you back to recreate this stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel was in a row of three small, modern, pleasing hotels. The location was ideal for getting around Manhattan. Friendly, professional staff.
Cons: The room was, from an interior design point of view, a bit dark and dated. The lobby was modern and very nice.
Location: Near the subway, near the HighLine, easy to get around Manhattan, near Times Square and Broadway.
We arrived at about 5:30 pm on Friday to learn that there was a problem with our room. The hotel staff had booked a room for us at the hotel next door, and did not charge us for that night and comped our breakfast the next morning. When we finished breakfast, our room was ready for us to check in, which made our Saturday much more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Central Manhattan Location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff, great central location. Lots of attractions within walking distance. Close to subway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Clean hotel close to a subway stop

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean hotel, spacious room. Shower is one of top 5 worst showers I've ever taken. Extremely noisy fan on furnace/ac. Very clean, comfortable bed, close to a Starbucks, McDonald's, subway stop, bus stop, etc. Staff is professional but will not give you one bit of info about hotel - simply your key and room number. Not rude, just not helpful. If you want no muss, no fuss and can hack a thin stream of water that barely rinses your body but is affordable - this is your place. I would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was pretty nice. Room wasn't extremely clean though. Walked into the room to find that there was some blood on the thermostat. Literally. Still wasn't cleaned by the time I left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels