Ratings based on 2,603 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Nice people all around
I was snowed in while in NYC. The team was able to keep me the extra nights and in the same room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
All was good clean very happy staff friendly the only thing is the television station selections sucked.had the buffet breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful with ideas of different things to do. They had not cider each evening in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great time. Close to Times Square. Walking distance to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good location. However there was a sinkhole In the middle of the bed Staff very courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent front staff and location. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great service. Great location! I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed the location in Chelsea, quite comfortable hotel. Would stay again when in NYC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but...

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
The hotel is in a good location but our bedding was badly marked and I had to ask 3 times for an extra blanket before I actually got one! Not what I expect from Hilton or for the room rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by SufianU, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for writing to us and providing your review of your experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced due to the poor cleanliness and service. We will immediately instruct our housekeeping team to inspect all bedding to prevent any similar issues for other guests going forward. Thank you again for your comments. Your sentiments will help us improve upon our service for your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location, STAFF, the seating area with the fire place, warm and cozy
Cons: need another elevator
Location: close to Herald square, I like the street it was on, nothing but various plant and flower shops.....loved it.
hotel close to empire state bldg. and Penn station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Spent the Christmas weekend here. This is a great location. Just minutes from the attractions of NYC. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly.