Ratings based on 4,596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel; close to many places.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: We stayed only one night and we were treated like family. Outstanding staff!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Walking distance to shopping, subway and restaurants.
It's a quiet location. The taxi ride to the museum was very short. The subway next to the hotel took us to Ground Zero; the ride was about 6 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zeer centraal gelegen

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: zie boven
Location: nabij Macy's en Empire state building
lekker centraal gelegen en 's morgens gratis koffie en thee in de lobby je kan het beste zo hoog mogelijk je kamer nemen dat is het rustigste de kamer is verder prima en de bedden zijn goed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, very central

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Very central
Cons: Rooms basic but that was all we needed
Location: Good location, close to all main visitor attractions
Had a great break, decent hotel. Rooms were basic but we're only in it to sleep so had everything we required. Beds very comfortable & room very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Ausgezeichnete Lage, keine 100m von dem nächsten Zugang zur U-Bahn entfernt. Unser Zimmer war geräumig, die Betten wunderbar zum Schlafen und es war überraschend ruhig für New York. Das Personal war freundlich und stets hilfsbereit. Die Aussicht auf das Empire State Building und die nähe zum Time Square sind ein extra Bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blizzard Review

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn during the BLZZARD OF 2016! I was very pleased with the Hotel Staff and their friendly, helpful attitudes. The Concierge, I believe his name was "Marlon" was very helpful with directions and providing me with disposable eating utensils during the rough winter storm. The hotel also has a Great selection of Cable channels including the NFL network and Showtime. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea, UK

Great location and facilities

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location is excellent. Our bedroom on the 24th floor looked right put on to the Empire State Building. Staff were really friendly and helpful - especially those at breakfast. Was delighted with our stay and would certainly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Check in was so easy and very pleasant- the staff was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location , clean and very friendly staff

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very helpful staff we were there during a storm in New York and we had to rebook our rooms after flights were cancelled .. Amazing help and vet cooperative to make things easier for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
8 minute walk to times square Very small rooms for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It is very easy to navigate the city from this hotel. You are close to main attractions and metro stop is very close.