Ratings based on 4,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2015
All staff is very good, excellent and perfect!! Nice hotel
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Customer Service, EPC
Anna, THANK YOU for the wonderful 5 star rating! It's great you enjoyed our staff and building so much! We strive to provide all of our guests with the perfect hotel stay. It would be our pleasure to offer complimentary breakfast during your next stay with us! Once more, thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon. Take care, Anna!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Gutes Hotel sehr gute Lage, zentral wichtige Punkte in der Nähe, Subway vor der Türe, sichere Gegend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
This hotel is in a great location, is very comfortable and clean and has very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Customer Service, EPC
Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the Expedia community. It's wonderful to know how satisfied you were with everything at the Hilton Garden Inn. We hope you know how much your review means to us. Nothing is more important to us than providing our guests with exemplary hotel experiences, and it elates us that we hit the mark with you. Thanks again for reviewing us so highly. Please have a lovely day, and come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion y muy atento todo el personal

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion sobretodo, la habitacion amplia y las vistas
Cons: El cafe ¡¡¡¡¡¡
Buenisima experiencia , en recepcion muy atentos y nos ayudaron mucho a resolver cualquier tipo de dudas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable and clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Front desk personnel were outstanding in their helpful attitudes. Access to parking around the corner was convenient and discounted for guests.
Right in the midst of the Manhattan experience. Lots going on in Herald Square!
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Customer Service, EPC
Dear Guest, thank you for the great review! It's awesome to hear you enjoyed our location, service, and well-appointed facilities. We're committed to providing all of our guests with exemplary hotel experiences. As you can see by our numerous 5 star reviews, we take this very seriously! We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to our staff! Thank you again, and take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Centrally located close to all attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Hotel centrally located next to subway and close to most attractions. Hotel clean, small gym friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review us and share your feedback, Caroline. It is wonderful to know that you had a satisfactory hotel experience with us at the Hilton Garden Inn; however, we are disappointed that you were not entirely thrilled with everything. We are very fortunate to be in such a convenient location, and we are delighted that you were able to make the most of it. Nothing is more important to us than the happiness of our guests, so please do not hesitate to let us know how we may make your next trip a 5-star visit. Thanks again for reviewing us. We hope you will be back soon, Caroline. Please have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Nice Hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Clean hotel...located near NYC shopping and Madison Square Garden! Enjoyed our stay! We will be back!
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Customer Service, EPC
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We'd love to offer you a complimentary breakfast, upgrade, or drink during your next stay. It is wonderful to know that you had a satisfactory hotel experience with us at the Hilton Garden. We are very fortunate to be in such a convenient location, and we are delighted that you were able to make the most of it. We truly appreciate your gracious compliments, and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of our team. Thanks again for reviewing us. We hope you will be back soon. Please have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

どこにも行きやすい街の真ん中のホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: 地下鉄が近い。お値打ち。
Cons: エアコンを静かに修繕すべき。
Location: Macysが近い。マンハッタンの真ん中なので、どこにも歩いて行ける位置にある。
部屋自体は清潔で良かった。地下鉄も近く便利だった。夜も人通りが多く治安は悪くないが、夜中も街のにぎやかな喧噪やサイレンが聞こえ、少々うるさい。エアコンが古く、音がすごかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Great location, pleasant staff, clean rooms. Lots of things to do nearby. Very close to the Subway station.
Comment from EPC
Aug 21, 2015 by Customer Service, EPC
Dear Guest, thank you for the excellent review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our location, staff, and facilities. As you can see in our numerous other review, we are committed to providing all of our guests with the perfect stay. It's great we were able to do so for you. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Very nice for NYC and reasonable price. Close to Bryant park and Keens steakhouse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It's awesome to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a very high service standard here at the HGI35 and are committed to providing all of our guests with the perfect experience. If there's any more information you'd like to share about your stay, we'd love to listen. Once more, thank you for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!