Ratings based on 4,883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Close to everything, safe and clean. Everything in our room appeared fairly new. No problems, whatsoever. Staff were extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Right in the middle of everything for us

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Could not ask for better. I did not like the fact that you don't get a printed bill upon check out. They said it would be emailed however a day later I haven't received one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to public transportation

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. It was small, but this is Manhattan! Great fitness facility. Breakfast served.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Great place a family of 4!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
1. Hotel is centrally located with a train within steps of you. 2. Hotel staff was kind and friendly, I would rate them 10/10. From reception, to concierge, to the baggage holding gentleman. 3. Great all u can eat breakfast, clean and good choices. 4. Complimentary water available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh NY

Great place

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean, nice furnishings, nice staff, Safe and secure
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to all the action at Times Square, Macy's across the street, can walk to penn station from hotel, plenty of restaurants, tour buses
Very clean and comfortable. Staff are super helpful and friendly!! Room is sound proof, so you can get a good night's sleep. Just up the street, you can hop on the city tour buses at the Empire State Building! Very good value for the moderate price.I will definitely go back again and again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Perfektes Stadthotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Hotel liegt absolut zentral und bietet somit den optimalen Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge. 2 Blocks entfernt zum Empire State Building, 50 m von der Subway entfernt, eine Station entfernt liegt der Times Square und der Theater District. Wir hatten das Zimmer im 20sten Stock und es war ein Traum! Mit Blick auf das ESB fehlte diesem Zimmer nichts. Kaffee, Tee, Mikrowelle, Föhn... u.v.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

super Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und der Blick vom Bett auf´s Empire.
Bei diesem Hotel stimmt einfach alles. Hilfsbereites Personal, schönes Zimmer (Größe ausreichend) mit genialem Blick auf´s Empire State Building, leise, zentrale Lage zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten ob zu Fuß oder mit der Metro. Kann es auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und werde es bei meinem nächsten Besuch in NY wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Great and convienent place to stay

Posted May 10, 2016
The experience is always great and the staff are as good as it gets for New York City. It's a smaller property compared to some of the massive hotels in the area , but I like that and always stay there when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to many places of interest

Posted May 4, 2016
Good sized rooms for a couple or couple with a child. Property overall is clean and room I stayed in was quiet allowing for night of needed sleep. The Hotel staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 4, 2016
We spent great time in the hotel. The only minor minus was that there were no cups for coffee in the room and no glasses.