Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Very close to airport. Limited parking lot 20 USD

Posted Aug 20, 2015
It is a very nice hotel. Close to airport. The problem is the parking lot for your car, is really small and it is 20 USD per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor overnachting in de buurt van jfk

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Prima hotel dicht bij de luchthaven. Schoon en super vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The hotel is very accessible to JFK. I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEX

Regular

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: La urge una remodelación
El hotel muy viejo, las habitaciones pequeñas y el servicio de traslado al aeropuerto fué impuntual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Simple solution close to JFK

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The other is nothing fancy, but the personnel is very nice and free the shuttle service to/from the airport is very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good Hotel for JFK airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Location: Right by the airport. There is nothing nearby, if you want anything to eat, you will need to rely on the restaurant in the hotel.
This is a good spot to spend the night if you are flying out of JFK. The only issue is getting there from the airport-the shuttle can take you TO the airport, but we had to take a cab from the airport to the hotel. First cabbie had a difficult time finding the place, even though it is 5 minutes away. The hotel is tucked into a quiet street, so it makes it a great place to spend the night, just hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying there if you have a layover. If you plan to go into the city, it will cost you $60+ in cabs or livery service. We did take Uber from the city back to the hotel and it was about $10 cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kouvola

Sijainti lähellä JFK:n lentokenttää

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Sopivan lähellä JFK-lentokenttää jatkolentoa ajatellen ja kuljetuspalvelu toimi. Henkilöstö mukavaa ja ipalveluhenkistä Aamiainen oikien
Cons: Olisi saanut olla parempi etukäteisinformointi ilmaisesta kuljetuksesta lentoasemalta hotelliin. Käytimme taksia joka vei meidät väärään hotelliin!!
Hyvä kuljetuspalvelu lentoasemalle ja airtrain-asemalle. Henkilöstö mukavaa ja palveluhenkistä Aamiainen lähes Euroopan tasoa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient for JFK.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Would have been fine were it not for ice machine alarm down the corridor which sounded all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
At time of refund they are doing lots of drama due to this the rating goes zero 10 days past still I haven't got my refund back😈😈
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

I'm a Believer!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, Cleanliness, Staff, Restaurant. The Breakfast is fabulous!
Cons: Parking, but I believe they do well with what is available.
Outstanding Customer Service! This was my second stay at this hotel and I continue to be Amazed by this staff. Professional, yet friendly my entire 4 night stay. My room was clean and comfortable and the restaurant food was a very pleasant surprise. Excellent local restaurant recommendations when venturing out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when traveling to this area.