Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Great room, perfect for what I needed. Comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hay mejores opciones!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: La cercanía con el JFK
Cons: mejorar sus precios, hacerlos mas competitivos!
Location: solo esperar a que salga tu vuelo!
La relación precio-calidad no me parece correcta! es un hotel muy caro para los servicios que ofrece! si estás en una situación de apremio, te sugiero no desesperarte y buscar mejores opciones!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice for a quick stay over

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and has a free shuttle to get you back and forth to airport.
Flew into JFK for an overnight and this was the best priced hotel I could find. Staff was friendly and helpful. Needed a handicapped accessible room and they had one and provided a wheelchair to use while we were there. Very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I just went there to relax by myself n it was a wonderful experience the food was great staff was great only had one issue. And that was they charged my card for something but the lady at the front desk was great and fixed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
staff excellent. convenient to JFK. good for early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to JFK, great staff, clean hotel!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with how clean the rooms were, and how kind and helpful the staff were to me. This was my first time traveling to New York, and I needed some hand-holding to get around. The staff jumped right in and saved me! My room was VERY clean and comfortable. I recommend this one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck at JFK overnight

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Needed a clean decent place to crash when an evening flight did not pan out. Wanted something better than the <$100 places, but did not need to pay for the Hilton, Marriott types as a place to crash. Did the trick. Airport shuttle service was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Tried to barge into my room

Posted Feb 29, 2016
On February 27 I stayed at the hotel overnight . In the morning at about 8 am . Someone tried to push open my door without even announcing who they were . Several times I called out who is it and someone is in here . I called the front desk to complain very frightened and afraid and they just stated that it's probably housekeeping and the lady that she "thinks" did it doesn't speak English . This is completely unacceptable and I was scared . I would not recommend staying here . I thought that housekeeping was suppose to announce before entering not just try to push open the door. I attached pictures of how my door looked from the inside which means that someone was trying to forcefully gain access to my room even after my efforts of screaming out .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Close to airport

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Had a 8:30 flt. Took 6:00 shuttle. It ran late and with all the stops , I cut it too clise for comfort. I was fine for International travel. But will allow mirr time next visit