Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great value for the location, and an amazing staff that always accommodates guest needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfect location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff was friendly and the location was great. Close to subway station and short walk to several places in the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, noisy

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This was a nice hotel, and pleasant experience. The only negative was our room was noisy. The heat/air unit was loud, and we heard the conversation of any person walking in the hall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Christmas break to NYC.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great location, really clean rooms. Guy in the lobby was awesome with us on the last day sorting our luggage. Guy on the desk when we arrived was short and of little help which was a shame. Only major downer was the heater and fridge in the room sounded like jet engines. Had to have them off overnight which wasn't ideal with the cold temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great staff. Comfortable clean room. Couldn't fault it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

God location and lobby but room a bit dark and dul

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Room interiors
Stayed two nights on business trip. Hotel was convenient for SoHo and the client's office. Lobby is bright but my room was smallish and a bit dated. Don't really understand the 'two double bed' set-up in the US. Also hotel was quite pricey for a mid-range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice area close to transportation

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nyc gotta love it what else can I sat Nice ppl and area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

New York Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the front desk staff were very friendly.
Cons: The restocking of rooms with coffee
Location: Location was great. Subway entrance right outside the room and located close to Chinatown and SoHo. Subway ride is easy to other locations
The hotel was nice and location was great for our stay. The subway entrance was right outside the hotel which was great. Staff at front desk were wonderful and very helpful. One problem we did have was that our room was not restocked daily with coffee or these items. Overall I would recommend this hotel for a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it !!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel and staff was very friendly Clean rooms great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel great location on south end TriBeCa.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great time seeing the sites of NYC. Great restraunts walking distance. Chelsea market great.