Ratings based on 2,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New York Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the front desk staff were very friendly.
Cons: The restocking of rooms with coffee
Location: Location was great. Subway entrance right outside the room and located close to Chinatown and SoHo. Subway ride is easy to other locations
The hotel was nice and location was great for our stay. The subway entrance was right outside the hotel which was great. Staff at front desk were wonderful and very helpful. One problem we did have was that our room was not restocked daily with coffee or these items. Overall I would recommend this hotel for a stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it !!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel and staff was very friendly Clean rooms great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel great location on south end TriBeCa.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great time seeing the sites of NYC. Great restraunts walking distance. Chelsea market great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay Hotel, Nice Staff, Good Location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The location is stellar if you plan on spending time in Lower Manhattan, Soho, Tribeca, etc.
Cons: The rooms were boringly corporate, lighting was dreadful &the view disappointing. Strange to see neighbors in their apartments watching TV.
Location: Location was great. Plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Can walk to Soho and the West Village.
We thought the hotel was just okay. But the staff was really nice and very accommodating. When we announced that it was our anniversary, they comped us a bottle of wine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Second time that I have stayed here and I LOVE it!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Great location with subway station right outside. Restaurant and bar is great with awesome food.
Cons: The view in our room was of an alley. One of the pillows in our room was dirty.
Location: Right above Chinatown and Little Italy. Convenient location with subway station right there. Close to SOHO and good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, United States of America

Mediocre

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location was nice and there was a subway was a few feet away from hotel
Cons: The room was a little outdated. Very nosey as my room was directly across from elevators
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Simple, clean, no-frills

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Hotel was in a nice neighborhood, close to the subway, and reasonably priced. Rooms were generic without any special amenities. We were dissatisfied because our rooms were not cleaned by housekeeping, but there was no offer of compensation for the inconvenience. They do not offer express/quick check-out options, so it was a bit of a wait to try to check-out in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement au pied du métro et sa situation géographique plus généralement
Cons: La nécessité de pousser le chauffage au maximum pour avoir chaud dans la chambre
Location: Hôtel situé dans TRibeca près de Chinatown, SOho. Quartier/emplacement de l'hôtel au calme mais à proximité de beaucoup de choses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sewell, United States of America

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: the location, central to Tribeca..Soho..Friendly staff.
Cons: Hard to find at first..but, once realizing that the AOA bar and grill was part of the hotel ..found it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Good, clean hotel. Great location too. Try the Italian restaurant right across the street. It's fabulous!