Ratings based on 3,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no value for money

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: niente
Cons: tutti
Location: ok
ha solo la posizione che puo essere interessante a NYC il resto è deludente camere piccole, rumori non ho visto tanta confusione nell'hotel lavora poco e si vede
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
very good hotel, close to the metro, clean and safe place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel gute Lage -

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Gute Ausstattung - Bad
Cons: Schwarzer Teppichboden nicht so toll - macht den Raum dunkel und wirkt unhygienisch
Location: Gute Lage - sightseeing gut
Tolle 5 Tage in New York - sehr freundlicher Empfang
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central for business

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Comfortable stay during a busy work week. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holiday, FL

Nice, centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities.
Nicely appointed but small room. Quiet with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

The staff was the best

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially location.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Time Square and Penn Station were just a few minutes away walking!
Great hotel, great decor and pretty close to Penn Station and Times Square. The staff was very helpful and they were just great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Very nice hotel in Chelsea. Great location!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel staff very nice, room very comfortable and clean. Best part was Rare Restaurant! Great food and great atmosphere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from schleswig holstein

Zentrales Stadthotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Schnelles einchecken Nette Bar Zimmer: Ausblick auf das Empire
Cons: Sehr kleiner Kleiderschrank, 2 Bügel Wird ausserdem noch ausgefüllt von Bügelbrett sowie Bügeleisen Keine ausreichende Beleuchtung vor dem Schrank
Metro u Busstationen gut erreichbar Wiederholt in Manhattan - ca.25.Mal - bitte vor Aufenthalt Reiseführer lesen Shoppen günstig ab O7.01.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We ordered one queen size bed for me and a friend as we were on a budget and it was the cheapest option. We got there and they upgraded us to two double beds for free. Room was spacious, clean with great facilities such as standard to, coffee maker etc. Only thing was the crappy view, not exactly the Empire State view but we kind of expected that the cheaper rooms wouldn't have this anyway. Great location, staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel looked just as beautiful as the pictures, which is rare. Great stay and would definitely stay there again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great place to stay in NYC.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The place is comfortable and the staff are very helpful. It's 2 blocks away from the metro and walking distance to several landmarks in the city. (Time square, empire state, etc.) It was my second time as a guest in this hotel and will definitely look for this hotel next time.