Ratings based on 3,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location and great hotel. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great clean place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Loved this hotel for a night stay. Just wish there was a tube and not just a stand up shower. Also T.V. was a good size but it was on energy saver so it was a little dark.Bed was super comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Close to F.I.T., subway, shopping, sightseeing!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: nice size room, comfy bed, glass shower
Cons: you can hear a lot of noise from hallway & outside. Could not take my 16 yr old up to rooftop bar to see the view.
Location: Hotel is close to Flat Iron, F.I.T., subways, shopping and a short walk to Empire State Bldg
Rooms & bathroom were both good size. Hotel is close to Flat Iron, F.I.T., subways, shopping and a short walk to Empire State Bldg. The room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Such an accommodating staff. Thank you for a pleasant stay! I believe the front desk personnel name was Marie, thank you thank you! It was my birthday and the staff gave me a bottle of red wine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel in Fashion District

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff were exceptionally friendly and professional. Absolutely no stuffiness and always going the extra mile to help guests out.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind. I honestly couldn't complain about anything here.
Location: You're in the Fashion District, NY, so pretty much every other area in Manhattan is easily reachable, both downtown and uptown.
This was my first stay in the Hilton Fashion District, and it won't be my last. The hotel was excellent on all fronts, the room was spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was much larger than most in NY and the shower was incredible. I will certainly be returning here for my next NY trip. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel-great location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wanted to stay somewhere other than time square this visit. The location was perfect-close to subway lines. You could also walk to places-the Empire State Building and Madison square garden are close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very good location good size room for New York bit pricey but then it is New York
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great location, overall excellent stay!! Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

N/A

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nothing to add. Nothing to add. Nothing to add. Lhcofxidyiydoyhco I gxtxotxigxog ufxitotyottxitxi. 9yxitxitx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Would have been perfect ...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice hotel with a completely renovated room, but the AC unit is from the sixties and is as noisy as New York traffic. Why spend so much to completely renovated the room and the bathroom (marble and all) but let this old "machine" spoiled everything. We had the choice between NYC scorching heat or a 70db of noise level. So sad because it would have been perfect. So, I recommend the hotel, but bring your ear plugs as you will sleep next to a truck engine.