Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc, ny

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Read above
Location: JFK airport, you don't go here for recreation.
The hotel was much nicer than we expected. The room was very clean, beds comfy, bath linens good, and so on. I was pleased because I usually have low expectations of airport hotels.the staff was very friendly, helped us get through check in quickly. The best surprise in staying there was the dining room. I have an even lower expectation of airport hotels food and I think Hiltons have declined in the last ten years. I ordered filet minion (silly, right?) and it was one of the best steaks I've ever had! Our waiter was delightful, chatted with us even though he was busy. I'd definitely go there again if I have to overnight at JFK, which I do occasionally.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

アクセス

Posted Aug 24, 2016
空港にはアクセス便利だが、地下鉄駅に遠い。マンハッタンまでのアクセスが悪い。Wifiは無料です具に利用できた。コピーも無料で印刷できる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We had to stay here after our airline cancelled our flight... Close to airport and convenient. Also had to buy clothes since they had already shipped to luggage to final destination so there was a Walmart close by. The kids loved it here!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to JFK airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Staff and quick check in.
Cons: Needs updating. Shuttle bus AC needs improved.
Adequate and comfortable overnight stay. Outdated hotel but beds comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bala Cynwyd, PA

Slept poorly.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and seemed happy! Room was clean.
Cons: The duvet was not fully covered and was much too heavy for August in NYC. The AC system was LOUD! The coffee maker in room was cheep.
Location: Close to the airport.
The room at that price was above average by NYC standards. The hotel staff were very friendly! It was certainly clean enough. But the bedding was not comfortable and the air conditioning system was extremely loud, cycling on and off constantly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: the good service at the breakfast buffet
Cons: customer service
Location: good shuttle from airport
easy check in, did not feel as if the staff were to attending to my concerns or offering reasonable fixes to my issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Next to jfk

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very convenient if you have an early morning flight out if jfk. Shuttles run often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Rooms are run down

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Checked in late. Room had all kinds of problems with air conditioning not working, no water!!!!! And lack of towels. Hotel solution was to send up someone from engineering at 11:00 at night!!! We said we need another room. The supposed "upgrade" was a room on a higher floor. New room keys delivered but no offer to help us move the luggage. Got into new room. At least there was running water this time. Still didn't have enough towels. Quite disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our overall experience was excellent, however, the air condition unit was very loud going on and off, disrupted your sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lindo Hotel, lejos de todo lamentablemente.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Si.. divinoooo..
Location: no hay nada cerca, tenes que consumir todo dentro del hotel o moverte en auto.
Muy buena experiencia, personal muy amable. esta lejos de todo no hay negocios cerca. el transporte al aeropuerto es ideal ya que te dejan en la puerta donde necesitas hacer el checkin.