Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton near JFK airport. The staff were wonderful and helpful. We ate breakfast at the hotel and our waitress Maria did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean,

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Close to the airport. Good location. Clean , nice quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room was nice and included a sofa. We were in the 12th floor and had access to the executive suite where we could get free drinks, snacks and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very nice hotel will you enjoyed my stay here, also very relaxing bed and really nice staff an excellent food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Room smelled bad like smoke and musty

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Room smelled smoky.. not happy tho staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Very practical hotel close to JFK airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location by the airport
Very close to the airport with a shuttle every 30 minutes. Ideal when you are having a very long transit in JFK but not really enough time to go to the city. the staff was very helpful and efficient at check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
by graciela

Nice & Simple

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints....Friendly, Helpful staff, clean & Quiet rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, NY

Very convenient location for layovers at JFK

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The attitude of the staff
The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable as you would expect with a Hilton. If you're expecting service with a smile however, look elsewhere. The front desk staff was nice but the waitress in the bar and ESPECIALLY the shuttle driver were horribly rude. After we checked out, we took the shuttle back to JFK. One woman had gotten on the wrong shuttle and the driver yelled at her to "get out". No exaggeration. Those were his exact words. As these people work for Hilton, I would have expected better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm only 6 feet and did not fit on the bed.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly. The place could use some upgrades. Quick shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

very non-descript JFK hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel is very basic, but reasonably clean and serviceable. If you need a place to stay near JFK, there are not really any great options, so this is probably as good as any. Don't expect luxury!