Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

very non-descript JFK hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel is very basic, but reasonably clean and serviceable. If you need a place to stay near JFK, there are not really any great options, so this is probably as good as any. Don't expect luxury!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Convenient, clean and great staff!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Our room was lovely as were the check-in staff. The hotel is clean and the nicest we have stayed in near JFK. Didn't eat but plenty of options available and the staff in the shop and coffee shop were friendly and lovely. The man who checked us in couldn't have been better. Would have given them 100% but housekeeping tried to clean our room twice while we were in it between approx 8am and 3.15am. We were between long flights with a child so not appreciated at all. This will be our regular going forward. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Las Vegas

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Centraly located. Staff was amazing. Marjorie from the restaurant stuck out the most. And Kirk as well. My wife and I had to go to NY for a funeral, and they could not have been more accommodating. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very close to JFK

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great staff would stay again. Clean and quiet rooms great shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
The rooms were clean, nice size bathroom but the bedroom a little small..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property but too loud

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The A/C is very old outdated and loud. It can wake you up in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Overall the hotel is clean nice and comfortable. But for the price breakfast should be included. I still didn't get my security money back.. and it's been a week already.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Off Day

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the bed was amazing.
Cons: Make the pool available all year long. Provide the proper heating that would allow the pool to remain open year round.
Location: Airport is the big attraction. The rest of the city is only minutes away.
Pool wasn't available. Satellite television wasn't working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Fair to poor accommodations

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I had to travel to 5 different floors to find a working vending machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

New York Trio

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This hotel was awesome from day one... I didn't have the first complaint.... The free shuttle service was amazing and never waited longer than ten minutes all week...