Ratings based on 2,087 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: This location is very close to the Newark Airport and also the Budweiser Brewery.
Loved the hotel itself and the staff. The room was very nice and it was very clean except for a bag of chips left behind in one of the dresser drawers by another customer. OOPS!! We were really happy to see that there was a Starbucks in the lobby but the Carmel Almond Iced Capp. was horrible. The staff was also very nice there. Only the Drink was horrendous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,Canada

, Near Newark airport,,clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Bar nice to go to for dinner,more open than dining room.which is good for excellent breakfast.
Cons: Need an upgrade,or a refresh ,still a nice comfortable hotel close to airport for a stay over between flights..
Location: not much just close to Airport.all we needed.with good shuttle service
Very good shuttle service ,easy to get to from Newark airport,comfortable beds,clean and breakfast good,nice bar to have dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Newark airport area. Complimentary Shuttle.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Quiet and great shuttle schedule for airport.
Cons: ---
Location: Too quick of a turnaround to know what was nearby for this hotel, other than Newark airport. :)
Every thing was good with this stay. Shuttle to Newark airport round clock convenience. I arrived so late and left so early that I do not have much more to offer. I did not have time to eat nor see what was really around the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Convienent ,close to airport, good overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sint Maarten

Nice Hotel For Shopping

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: The bathroom is small and not so pleasing!
Location: Jersey Garden 10 minutes away, Newark Airport 4 minutes away. In New York Penn Station within 30 minutes!
Nice Hotel close to shopping mall Jersey Rivers Outlet Mall and train station. Free shuttle 24/7 to and from Newark Airport P4. Within 30 minutes you will be in Penn Station new York.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It is not NYC

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It is just a regular hotel and you have to pay for parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great staff, and yummy food.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I definetly enjoyed my stay here, staff treated me great, and the restaraunts food was great along aith the dessert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syosset, United States of America

Great hotel for a night.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Great room. Comfortable bed. Bar in lobby.
Cons: Parking? $20 per night. That is a little steep.
I was at a corporate event not too far away and did not want to drive 2 hours home afterward. This hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was a great stay. Thank you We had a little issue with housekeeping, but the fixed right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: So clean and nice. I really loved everything about the room.
Cons: Never got my $50 back. That made me sooo upset . They said it would go through but it never did.