Ratings based on 2,134 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vanegas

Great hospitality

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The check in was outstanding, room was comfortable and very clean it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Safe bet at Newark airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and efficiency
Location: Newark airport
This is an airport hotel. We definitely needed a satnav to figure out how to get to the entrance. I've had bad experiences and airport hotels; this one was surprisingly nice. The room was efficient and clean. There is a nice bar. There's also lots of places to work in lounge. Parking is kind of a drag. Expect that at the airport. If you're leaving early from Newark airport or just need a place to park when you arrive late this is a perfect hotel for business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Close to NYC

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel 15 minutes from NYC. Clean. Comfortable beds. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: no pen and paper in room, no glasses in bathroom. No folder with info on room service, etc.
was there for business convention. all was good except room lacking a few basic items. otherwise fine place to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Crazy expensive for how outdated it is

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Staff were nice, bed was nice.
$23 for a just-okay breakfast buffet. Heavy, blocky furniture. No place to buy sundries. No automatic doors from the outside, nor any doormen. Little modernizations seem out of place next to worn fixtures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to highway

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLEANLINESS, QUIET AT NIGHT
Cons: FREE PARKING for hotel guests
Everything was great!! My only issue was the parking situation. A shout out to Dennis R. at the front desk/reception - thanks for all your help!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, WI.

Great locations

Posted Jan 3, 2017
My family and I had an overall great experience. The maids and bellhop were friendly and very helpful. The maids maintained a clean and comfortable room. One out of all the front desk attendants could be more accommodating the rest of them were great. It's a beautiful hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aiport hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I would describe this Hilton as 100% adequate. A nothing special but it'll do kind place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel/staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We couldn't sleep entire night due to the music somewhere in the hotel. Contacted the staff, they did nothing. Received an apology from the hotel management but I will try to get my money back. Stay away. Good hotel. Bad staff.