Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Crazy expensive for how outdated it is

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Staff were nice, bed was nice.
$23 for a just-okay breakfast buffet. Heavy, blocky furniture. No place to buy sundries. No automatic doors from the outside, nor any doormen. Little modernizations seem out of place next to worn fixtures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to highway

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLEANLINESS, QUIET AT NIGHT
Cons: FREE PARKING for hotel guests
Everything was great!! My only issue was the parking situation. A shout out to Dennis R. at the front desk/reception - thanks for all your help!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, WI.

Great locations

Posted Jan 3, 2017
My family and I had an overall great experience. The maids and bellhop were friendly and very helpful. The maids maintained a clean and comfortable room. One out of all the front desk attendants could be more accommodating the rest of them were great. It's a beautiful hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aiport hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I would describe this Hilton as 100% adequate. A nothing special but it'll do kind place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel/staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We couldn't sleep entire night due to the music somewhere in the hotel. Contacted the staff, they did nothing. Received an apology from the hotel management but I will try to get my money back. Stay away. Good hotel. Bad staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS, CA

Nice hotel near New work Airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location next to airport
Location: Near New Work airport
We requested roll away beds in our rooms and upon arrival, the hotel staff declined and did not provide the beds as requested. The Hotel has no free car park and they charged us for car park although we have not used the facility. We had to argue to get a credit for the car park charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: clean rooms would be nice
Location: airport
The room wasn't overly clean. The restaurant was expensive and not very good. Starbucks was not open at convenient hours. Over all I would not stay at another Hilton
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from normal il

Dirty hotel. Terrible customer service

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Me my siser in law and my mother in law got one room each. My sister in law room was not clean so she complaint about it the next day to the front desk , the hotel manager came and told my sister in law that they coul not stay in the hotel any more that they would not be happy staying in that hotel and pushed them away. They had to book a night at the Hampton in just a few yards from the Hilton hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The cleaning service did not take out trash. There is nothing around you can do. Sucks if you're out of town without a car