Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing. Not even a decent pace to eat. Hotel restaurant - expensive limited food.
Front desk - rude Rooms - basic Shower space - smelly curtains Bathroom - smelly towels lifts - stuck for more than 40 min Hotel shuttle - takes more than 40 min instead of 20 min
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good for overnight stay between the flights

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good for stay between flights, but only if the price is right. The hotel is ok, room was recently refurnished. However, AC was noisy, and the shower head was old. Small things... And $8 for for a bottle of water is a bit too much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHARLOTTE, NC

DIRTY & DISGUSTING - NOT WORTH IT

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: START WITH A GOOD OVERALL CLEANING
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT
DID NOT HAVE THE KING BED WE RESERVED AND BATHROOM WAS DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY EVEN HAD MOLD LIKE STUFF AROUND THE SHOWER AREA. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY. SHOULD NOT HAVE THE HILTON NAME ON IT!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel felt a little dated and run down. I was charged $25 for 5 minute ride to airport. Seemed a little excessive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

brilliant hotel near airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I stayed one night in this hotel, after grabbing the quick and efficient shuttle to hotel. The driver was super friendly and had lots of information. When checking in the front desk staff were brilliant, they helpful and friendly. My room was comfy, spacious and lovely. I also dine in the restaurant, which was well worth the money. The food was delicious! The bartender was lovely and courteous. All in all this hotel is brilliant! WiFi is free throughout hotel, which is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It ok I recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was ok it a hotel that I recommend , pool is ok , rooms are ok they need to ask first if people want hachol in the freezing but was ok I jus removed .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Hotel is old and out dated, felt like I was staying at a much lower name brand hotel than a Hilton
Shuttle driver was helpful! Room was ok, electrical outlet did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersery

More communication with front desk

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. My room was confront able
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay if traveling from Newark

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The location and the general facilities are very nice. The shuttle service to the airport is very convenient.
Cons: Shuttle pickup! It picks up at the end point of the airport train station. If you're traveling with lots of bags, this is difficult.
Check-in at 10:00 pm was really not great. Despite our diamond status, the fact that we booked on Expedia rather than through Hilton Honors meant we got no special treatment, and the attitude of the person who checked us in was indifferent. The rooms are not great, but clean. The rest of the premises are fine, and the rest of the staff was terrific - very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

That was not so great

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel itself is nice and clean. The room and furnishings are excellent.
Cons: If the customer can't sleep because other guests cause a ruckus make sure the security guard stays long enough to ensure that it quiets down.
Location: There is literally nothing around. As in nothing.
This is an airport hotel and people check in late. I stayed for one night and at 11.30 pm people moved in right across from me. The parents must have been in one room and lucky me I got the kids directly across the hallway. I woke up first thinking this was a drunk woman until I realized it's the kids chasing Pokemon up and down the hallway going in and out of the room slamming the doors. I called security three times, got up two times and finally by 2pm things started to get better. The hotel itself is nice and clean. The room and furnishings are excellent. I found the beds very hard and the blanket is a paper thin sheet with a sheet. That works if you stay very hot at night but if you need a blanket that retains your body temperature like I want, this was not it. I was cold all night and grabbed a towel to retain my body heat even with the temperature set at 76. There are no food places, not even fast food. You cannot walk as you are right off the freeway, the neighborhood is not great. Staff was nice and apologetic but unhelpful about the experience and didn't offer a make-up offer or getting the manager involved at all. I was very disappointed.