Ratings based on 5,074 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

No room available

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Girl at the front desk said only two beds rooms were available even though I did a reservation for king bed bedroom months in advance. After back and forth conversation she "found" a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Time Sq

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: It was right in Time Sq
Cons: They could clean the hallways a little better, we stayed Thur-Sun and the same drink glasses sat in the hall the whole time.
Location: Great location right near lots of things to do!
We stayed here last weekend, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean! Overall we enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great place to stay when you visit times square. The location couldn't get any better. The garbage in the room wasn't thrown out when i first arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to times square

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I loved it here! Walking distance to times square, clean and spacious rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice hotel conveniently located clean and comfortable and safe. The staff wAs not the friendliest to least. Not friendly staff only the custodians and valet ppl were friendly. Front desk guy at night was nice. Garage service for parking isnt the 30 minutes they say I Waited 1 hr the 1st time and 50 min the next time. Just wasn't happy with service here. Wouldn't go back again based on HORRIBLE LACK LUSTER CUSTOMER SERVICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Excellent

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great service. Good food. Super bathroom. Room very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
No complaints. Clean staff attentive quiet convinient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Absolute Must!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I loved this hotel! Great location, beautiful lobby, and spacious room. Staff treated us nicely and there wasn't anything I disliked. The location is super close to the Port Authority Subway Station, a one minute walk. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Jan 19, 2017
great location, clean room. right in the heart of Times Square. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rivera

Perfect...right in the heart of Times Square!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Had a fantastic experience at a great value. Close walk to anything in Times Square. Great views I might add!