Ratings based on 4,628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable..in the center of it all

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: room darkening curtains; bed; fridge; view
Cons: stains in tub
Location: amazing - walking distance to anything and everything NYC has to offer
Comfortable bed, clean room, quiet and right in the heart of all the action.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Very nice, close to action

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our first NYC experience. The hotel itself was extremely well kept, clean, and had excellent service. It was located right in the middle of lots of action, but surprisingly was very quiet once you arrived inside. It is walking distance to Times Square, Bryant Park, Rockafeller Center, and Central Park (if you don't mind walking).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel con muy buena ubicación, excelente servicio, calidad. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y muy limpias, las camas súper cómodas. Feliz de haber estado en Hilton Times Square
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to everything!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My family had the best time here!Very convenient didn't have to travel far to get to all the hot spots in New York!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Barthelemy (FWI)

Hôtel très bien situé, à proximité de tout.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: La literie, son emplacement, le personnel accueillant.
Cons: La sonorisation
Location: Times square, Mme Thussaud, Broadway et ses comédies musicales, le bus pour aller au mall "The mils IN Jersey Garden" est à proximité
L'hôtel est agréable, situé à Times Square, c'est ce que nous voulions. Nous sommes allés voir le cirque du Soleil - Paramour, le Lyric Theatre est à 50m. C'est pour moi l'emplacement idéal. Pas loin de Bryant Parc, pour prendre les billets du Big Bus juste en bas de l'hôtel, Mme Thussaud est à une vingtaine de mètres
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Would recommend.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The Hilton Times Square is right in the middle of everything. Great place to stay and would definitely recommend it. Would I go back? Absolutely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, Times Square

Perfect base to visit New York

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The location is perfect as you are right in the heart of the city just yards from the subway lines to take you wherever you want to go..(buy an unlimited subway ticket for the duration of your trip $31 for 7 days pp 2016). Our room was just lovely...comfy bed, plenty of plugs, 40+ TV screen, bathroom with a bath and shower, everything you'd expect. The staff was just great, really could not be more helpful especially Stephanie and Albert....but top drawer! Really hope we can return in the future but I would book this again in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The hotel staff was great! Everyone was very nice to our out of town family. Rodney gave us the best recomendations and showed us the best spots to take pictures in the hotel! Great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Times Square

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel hielt was die Ausschreibung verspricht, direkt in der City, freundliches Personal, alles sauber und ordentlich. Toller Aufenthalt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Treatment

Posted Jun 5, 2016
No acknowledgement of Expedia Gold. WiFi cost $AU16 in room. Third world. No assistance with baggage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Lynell L, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. We take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. We have discussed this matter with the individuals involved and hopefully incidents like this can be handled better in the future. I hope you will consider staying with us again so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Lynell Lovett, Administrative Operations Manager