Ratings based on 5,212 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Good location

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a very good stay all though it was just for one night. The only problem was the check in time is 3 o'clock and at 2:50 the room is still not ready yet at 3:01 it was ready
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing spot right in time square

Posted May 16, 2017
The staff was wonderful, we were only there for a night and got upgraded to a corner room on the 43rd floor! It was breathtaking. We had a late flight the next day so they allowed us to store our luggage downstairs and we explored the city some more! They also did this for people who arrived early. Wonderful place to stay and will be going back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 16, 2017
The staff were helpful although line to check in was very long. The beds were comfortable. The location was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice view of the city from the lobby. I can hear people in the hallway from my room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location in Times Square. Very clean hotel room and nice, helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again when in town. The best by far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Times Square, New York City

Terrible experience!

Posted May 1, 2017
The elevators kept breaking down and the lobby is on the 15th floor. We had to keep using the freight elevators that had an odor. So every night when we got dressed up to go out we had to get in a dirty elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was a great weekend getaway, had a wonderful time enjoying some much needed rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel right in Times Square.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The staff, location, cleanliness
Location: Right in the middle of it all if you going to see a play.
Everyone was so pleasant to us from the valet to the bell hop then to the front desk restaurant staff and maid service. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Excellent Location!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room size, services.
Cons: A few complimentary bottles of water wouldn't hurt and a replenished refrigerator.
This hotel is in Times Square. You will not regret it if that's where you want to be. Food, shopping,night life, Central Park, Rockefeller centre all within walking distance and more. Great hotel staff and I fortunately got a room at 40th floor. Beautiful view and nice clean room and bathroom. Extra Amenities can be requested through housekeeping. While checking in enter via 41st street as there is little traffic and that's where the bell boys are. Come out on the 42nd street and in the midst off all the fun. On the corner of 42nd and 8th street there is a Walgreens to shop for water and essentials as the hotel unfortunately provides no drinking water. I would highly recommend and come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Times Square location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location if u want to stay in Times Square. Hotel staff friendly and room comfy with view of Empire State Building. Ordered a microwave for room and was able to get late check out. Would stay here again.