Ratings based on 1,861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T&T

Disappointing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: a hotel staff named Frelisha was very helpful and showed concern.
we were put into a basement room, with the car muffler as our scenic view. we only spent a night and was suppose to return but went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Perfect for my needs.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I needed to get my daughter to a late night flight from JFK. I didn't want to have to drive back home that late. The hotel was everything I needed. I parked my car at the hotel. My daughter and I took the shuttle to the airport and then I took it back to the hotel. No issues. The staff had a good selection of restaurants that deliver to the hotel. My daughter and I were able to share a meal (not 5-star, but plenty good enough) before taking the shuttle to the airport. There were more selections for breakfast the next morning than I had expected. This is not a vacation hotel, it is an airport hotel, but it was clean and the staff was helpful. Everything I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daC

Overall old, poor quality hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel doesn't have the same quality as other holiday inn express - old, dirty hotel. You may stay on a motel 6 instead. No hair dryer in the room, we had to push real hard to get manenger to find us a hair dryer- overall unfriendly people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport with hourly shuttle 24/7

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quick overnight stay and back to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to JFK-free shuttle to airport.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: having free shuttle to the airport
Cons: have a full service resturant
Location: didn't go anywhere other than other hotel for dinner-closest available.
having free shuttle to airport, I was able to return the rental car earlier, saving time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Cercano al aeropuerto JFK, buen servicio

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Facilidad para ir y/o venir al aeropuerto
Cons: El desayuno y el precio
El personal de recepción con excelente servicio y buena actitud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Pleasant stay.Staff excellent Very clean and good value. Would like to use the bright light in bathroom without the fan running
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Parking, convenience, clean, safe. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Sign out front. Passed the building several times before noticing the sign on top of the building from across the highway.
Stayed for a couple nights while in Queens. Expectations were low, but we enjoyed the visit. It was clean and convenient. Loved being able to park my own car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel to the airport.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Easy to get to from airport. Very good breakfast buffet. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by ratchanekorn from thai

overnight

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
good clean and staff very nice