Ratings based on 2,096 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
It's an OK hotel for a night of sleep close to JFK, with free shuttle from and to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted May 6, 2017
Check in took 50 mins. Rooms not ready so disorganised
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise guess

Posted May 6, 2017
Outside of my room there was loud commotion throughout the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull

Perfect for an early flight

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We stayed here before an early flight from JFK, and it was perfect for that. The room was clean, shower was excellent, and staff were very welcoming. There's nothing to do there though, so don't arrive too early! There's a Burger King and a convenience store less than a 10-minute walk away. We took a taxi from Jamaica, which cost about $13. The shuttle bus to JFK leaves every hour, on the hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JFK, NY

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Perfect location, very clean and quiet. The free breakfast is really good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel close to JFK airport ideal for a short layover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jfk

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Everything was fine, particularly the staff who were helpful and friendly. Just the room smelt too much of air freshener when we got there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Cold

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The hotel staff was pleasing and tried to be helpful but the temperature controls in the room didn't work. Only the AC worked and the outside temperatures were in the 40s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great proximity to Brooklyn, Long Island & airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I frequent this hotel when traveling to Brooklyn, NY. The staff are first class. The hotel is decent and a value given the rate. Plus free WiFi, breakfast and parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Достался номер в подвальном этаже. Очень сильная слышимость. Очень маленький номер. Не было холодильника, тапочек и халатов. Качество стирки белья и полотенец плохое. На завтрак выбрать нечего.