Ratings based on 2,051 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great proximity to Brooklyn, Long Island & airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I frequent this hotel when traveling to Brooklyn, NY. The staff are first class. The hotel is decent and a value given the rate. Plus free WiFi, breakfast and parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Достался номер в подвальном этаже. Очень сильная слышимость. Очень маленький номер. Не было холодильника, тапочек и халатов. Качество стирки белья и полотенец плохое. На завтрак выбрать нечего.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Free breakfast hot and ready on time. Shuttle service also on time. Newspapers also free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Easy access to JFK airport

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very friendly and companent staff making sure our stay was the best the hotel had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We had a problem with the heating in our room, but this was taken care of efficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel as expected

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is available at 5AM. service is as expected.
Breakfast is available at 5AM. good service. clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Good option for a layover at JFK

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful with helping me get around to sites. Everything was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was a nice added plus with a good selection of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I had a long flight and needed just a nights rest! I got hotel airport shuttle pick up even at midnight and when I reached my room was already heated ! Felt amazing in such heavy winters ! Hotel staff as extremely nice ! Free breakfast too !! Overall it was value for money !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Breakfast staff was ver accomdating to guests. Don't force the review it was pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel close to JFK

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! The complementary breakfast offered many different types of healthy food, a pleasant dining area and attentive staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close to JFK
The was a terrific value for a quick overnight stay before an early flight out of JFK. The staff was friendly and helpful and the Continental Breakfast was wonderful. The hotel was clean and I felt very safe staying there.