Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading Information

Posted May 4, 2017
The hotel advertised complimentary airport shuttle, but upon arriving at JFK for pickup, they said they only offer the shuttle from Laguardia. Also, we booked a room with a king bed, and were given a room with two double beds instead. The room was so very small and smelled funny.
3 out of 5
by phanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adder

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
My son and family said that everything was good
3 out of 5
by Wilfred

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We value your feedback. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Rude desk clerks. Horrible shuttle services!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Desk clerks were rude and very unfriendly! Only one shuttle bus and it was never on time. Kept changing times and places when and where they would pick up or drop off. I suppose you get what you pay for. Should have spent a little more and stayed somewhere else!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back if ever in the Laguardia Airport area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close enough to Laguardia

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpful and breakfast was good. Tasha at the front desk helped me print a document for my work. Overall, it was a very decent hotel and a good location for the airport. The shuttle to the airport was quick and painless also.
Cons: Kind of strange as it appeared that people were living on one floor of the hotel. They did not cause any trouble but it was odd.
Location: Walking distance to a pretty nice shopping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Nancy B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you found our staff helpful and enjoyed our breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels