Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Customer service was top natch. My family and I had a great time. We will stay at this hotel again on our next trip to NY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Easy access from either Laguardia or JFK airports. Continental breakfast was more than expected. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, even taught us how to use the subway system. Free shuttle service to subway. Check to make sure the times that the hotel shuttle service runs before going into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Staff are very helpful and respectful.
Cons: Maybe bigger lobby
Staff very helpful. The shuttle was perfect for the location. We got lost in the subway due to construction and did not make it to the midnight deadline. However, they were very nice to pick us up when I called them cause I can't find a taxi to take us back to the hotel. Kudos to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
staff was outstanding. location was hard to find for someone from out of town, even with a gps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Staff was friendly and very professional. It was a very short stay, but a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hotel is nice but rooms are small. Overall, my stay was comfortable and non eventful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY & FL

Good Hotel, Horrible Parking, Ongoing Construction

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, the water pressure in the shower was awesome. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Parking situation, although they did offer a shuttle service.
Location: Flushing Meadows park nearby. Many stores along 108 St. Queens shopping mall also nearby.
The staff was nice, the breakfast choices were many and nicely presented. Parking in the area was horrible unless you want to pay 15 plus dollars per night to hotel with limited parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jiaojiao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamal from Washington DC

Hmmmm, Choose Elsewhere

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I had some issues with the hotel. In no specific order: 1- Ongoing construction 2- I was charged for Parking!!!! Daily rate!! 3- Showers, flat ground. When you take a shower, the entire bathroom is flooded with water. 4- Kind of weird atmosphere. I have to admit that the staff were very friendly. Aside from that, it was strange. I'd choose differently next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to anything

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: 1 mile away from the subway / train line. No restaurants nearby.
Fine hotel. No frills. relatively quiet. Not close to anything - but they offer a shuttle to help get around. Friendly staff.