Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st time to N.Y

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel inconvenient location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It had everything we needed.
Location: Shuttle drops off at two local malls, close to subway. Close to La Guardia.
Room was clean and well appointed. Staff was super helpful for this first timer to NYC. Shuttle took us to the subway, after we had been given a map and very detailed instructions. Great breakfast choices, in-room Keurig coffee maker. I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel clean, staff friendly, room was very hot when we got there. Cooled off a bit but was still warm throughout the day. Might have been because it was the top floor, unsure. Otherwise good experience.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Hotel Stay in Flushing

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Family and I stayed here while on business. No complaints from us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel close to Mall for shopping & dining.

Posted May 4, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Very nice hotel with excellent service. Only one concern, no refrigerator in room where indicated. Everything else was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

served it's purpose of being close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: beds and pillows-people at the front desk were very nice, breakfast was adequate
Cons: the hotel seemed dingy and old
Location: did not go out into the area. we were picked up by cars twice to go to eat. The queens zoo park looked lovely as we drove by. We are handicapped.
would not stay there any longer than I had to. things were o.k. the beds and pillows were terrific. At the drink bar in the lobby I had to point out to the desk that because there was no wastepaper basket people threw mixing sticks, napkins and empty creamer cups all over the table. It looked disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
They were doing construction .. It was right outside our window at 8 in the morning and we are on the 6th floor .. Banging for like 2 hours . If they were not considerate .. They could've done at a later time or when people check out .. Not at 8 in the morning .. they were banging outside walls for a long time .. Couldn't sleep and the pipes are loud .. Feels like an earthquake in our room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was convenient for us because all we needed was a place to sleep and easy access to the city. The transportation pick up and drop off was a plus. The staff where very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Holiday Inn Express Queens, NY (Laguardia)

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Queens Mall
The entire staff (front desk, shuttle driver, maid, etc.) was extremely helpful and super nice! Room was clean, close to the mall, and included a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Gi Hau from Pennsylvania

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly pleasant. Room was quiet, comfortable. Staff was nice and attentive.