Ratings based on 2,453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lite "ruggigt" område men jättecentralt och tyst.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bra hotell med frukost.Minus för att det inte fanns kyl på rummet och för heltäckningsmattan.Bullrig airkondision, men det är väl alla såna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perry Heights , Ohio

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: Madison Square Garden , Empire State Building , all tours
Very clean hotel and just a short walk to Madison Square Garden , The Empire State Building and all tours. Rooms a little small but very clean and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was clean. The mattress was too firm for my back so I didn't sleep very comfortable because I am used to memory foam. The breakfast was very good. Overall, I think it is a good hotel at a decent price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient location, decent sized rooms for NYC

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: close to penn station
We booked 2 rooms separately, but for some reason they were able to give one room at 12:30 and another they didn't allow us to get until 6pm. But the 2nd room was on the 1st floor near the pantry and the hotel serves breakfast in the morning. The room smelled like coffee starting at around 6:30am. Other than that the hotel staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. So cannot complain.
4 out of 5
by Hana

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for rating our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for rating our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfortable stay. Good price. Nice walk to Time Square.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient for you. We hope you will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New York City

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Das Holiday inn ist sehr zentral Man kann viel zu Fuß erreichen Die Metro ist auch nah
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie unsere Lage als sehr praktisch. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Montreal

Best value in the Big Apple

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable, well-located hotel with an extremely cordial and efficient staff. Outstanding value for a very reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is incredibly rewarding to hear our guests appreciation of our hardworking staff. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and best of all consider us a great value. We hope you will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for my business trip.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The size of the breakfast room
On a business, seeing vendors at 7th avenue location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Tenille, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your hotel review, we value and appreciate your feedback.