Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Quiet room not far from Times Square. Close to subway. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location and price!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
All about this hotel is great. Breakfast, location, staff and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close Times Square

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pro: Convenient location close to attractions and subway stations. Buffet breakfast is very good! Cheap price with promotion. Con: The hotel inside looks kinda old. Room is small and the towels provided in bathroom have dirty spots. Since I only stayed for one night and the room price I got was so cheap, I'm pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will 21st 2017 Trip

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and decor of rooms, price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located a 2 min walk from 5th Avenue, 2 blocks from Empire State. Read guide books for more information on NY for things to do.
Clean , comfortable rooms which looked freshly decorated. Great location, breakfast included, good value for money. No problem at all with the lifts. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Room smelled and staff was rude. Not pleased with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz, bolivia

location is good

Posted May 17, 2017
Breakfast time is until 9:30am. We hope a little longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel close to many attractions.

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel is clean and staff was really friendly except one front desk staff, which really is too bad because I do have to knock their staff rating down a bit because she was that bad. Room is a bit small but then is NYC, you really need a clean and comfortable bed for the 6 to 8 hours you are staying in the room. Expected more for the price I paid but wasn't too disappointed. The location is great, right in the middle of the Garment district, within a walking distance to Time Square, Empire State Building, shopping on Fifth and Madison Square Garden.
4 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Terrific small boutique hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. It was just south of Times Square and we found everything very convenient. The Staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. We were on the 17th floor and when we opened the curtains, the Empire State Building was lit up that night with blue lights. Thrilling.