Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel management don't know how to make it better.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
1. We got smaller room then we paid for . 2. Hotel staff dropped radio in my luggage. Apparently they were digging through it. when we ask to explain they said sorry stuff happened. It's illegal to go throug ones personal stuff but I don't think this rule applies at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Everything. Especially the breakfast Room was clean everything was perfect
Cons: The wifi service didn't work in my room. I tried three different devices
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Tonisha, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you found our breakfast room satisfactory. I will however forward your concerns about the wifi to management. Again thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Easy access to public transport and close to waterfront. Hotel was good value for money, in an expensive city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Tonisha, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage with the hotel! We are pleased to know you had easy access to the public transportation. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: molto
Cons: ok
Location: a due passi da molte cose da vedere
ottima posizione perfettto per una vacanza o per lavoro collegamenti ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
立地を考えると非常に快適。 エレベーターが2台しかなく、待たされることと、無料のネット接続が良くない点が改善されると更に良い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keizo from バルセロナ

ウォール街にあるリーズナブルで清潔で比較的新しいホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
ウォール街のはずれ、Water St.沿いにあるリーズナブルで清潔なホテルです。 隣の隣がHyatt系のAndazなので立地の良さはご想像できるかと思います。 マンハッタンの他のHoliday Inn Expressもそうですが、部屋は狭いもののデスクやコーヒーメーカー、冷蔵庫等が揃っており、清潔で比較的新しく、日本の東横イン等大手ビジネスホテルチェーンと同じ感覚で安心して利用できるリーズナブルなホテルです。 朝食無料ですが、平日朝8時半頃、週末9時半頃は混んで座る場所が無かったりするので部屋までテイクアウトするか時間をずらすといいでしょう。 薄い金庫がTV下の引き出しの中段に入っていてわかりにくいので気を付けてください。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odporucam!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vsetko bolo skvele, ochotny personal, dostupnost vsade, mnoho zaujimavosti v okolo hotela.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Norristown PA

A+ for a very good price

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with a reasonably sized room (for NYC). Our only complaint was a bunch of people standing in the halls LATE at night talking in very loud voices, but that's not something the staff could possibly have known about unless we complained (which we didn't). I had no idea the Wall Street area had such great walking areas, cafes, waterfront museum etc., very lively atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from washington dc

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. Getting towels, soap, or any other daily necessity like toilet paper was horrific. We would beg the front desk for towels and we would not receive them. The room would be cleaned, but they would only leave one towel and one washcloth for 3 people. It got old having to beg for towels and toilet paper. We stayed in this hotel for 5 days. EACH day we would have to beg the front desk several times.