Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, La Guardia

Nice hotel with room service

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We were exhausted after a day of touring through New York City. We just wanted a hot meal and a comfy bed. We got both at Holiday Inn. The beds were comfortable and with the restaurant connected to the hotel, we had room service for dinner. The shuttle to the airport was a nice treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that I had to pay for parking and the coffee shop did not open until 6:30 a.m.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel no for vacation but only for airlines people

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Toilet did not flush, had to move me to another room. Also the heating was very close to the bed, people working at the hotel were not friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

It's a nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
It's a nice beautiful hotel they stuff was nice and friendly plus didn't have to leave the hotel for nothing they had everything I needed inside of the hotel. I would go back to this hotel and I would recommend it to other people to go too
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Airmont NY

Great experience

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here during blizzard Jonas in NY. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. Truly a lifesaver for 6 women stranded by the storm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very close to la Guardia airport

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. A little expensive for what it is and where it's located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were nice

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Staff were nice
Cons: Cleanliness. Bed comfort. Temperature control
Location: Airport. Didn't feel that comfortable to walk around
Staff were very nice but the rooms are a bit dated and the hotel could do with a good clean. Reception is nice.
4 out of 5
by SANDRA from San juan, PR

Cozy business like atmosphere

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good, no problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels