Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good location, close to the airport. Nice room. But evening crew was a bit unprofessional. Maybe it was closing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本国埼玉県


Posted Sep 27, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and well maintained

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Just in a bad location. The area where the hotel is located is not the most attractive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is old

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The candies at the front desk and the comfy beds
You can get lost trying to find your room. It is a true labyrinth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Food in the hotel restaurant exceeds expectations especially the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great sit down breakfast, clean, comfortable bed

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from San Juan

Best hotel for a overnight stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Its a great hotel if you need to stay overnight near JFK. Very pleased with the service and transport from and to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

localisation et services intéressants

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
localisation intéressante si l'on arrive tard ou si l'on doit décoller de bonne heure de JFK
Comment from Hotel Management
Traveller, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Zoe L Chef de Réception
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near JFK

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Clean,rooms well appointed. Reception was excellent even though it was busy. Food was OK in resturant. Nothing to complain about.
Cons: A busy hotel with lots of coming and goings. Used by contractors . Our view was a brick wall,piles of building material and vehicles. Didn't bother us
Location: Close to JFK. Saw and did nothing else.
We stayed here for one night before flying from JFK and it was ideal for that purpose. The room was clean,comfortable,and had everything you would need. The room was small by some standards but small is what you get in NY. It was a busy hotel with people coming and going but reception was excellent,the free shuttle to JFK was also very useful. Really the hotel was ideal for the night we booked and I would probably use it again for that purpose. I don't think I would want to stay a week though!