Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The staff are fantastic. Great vibe. Stylish design. Coffee bar, restaurant and roof bar all at your fingertips. However, the room's Asian influenced design may not be for everyone. Although the beds were soft and clean, and the bathrooms cool, we found the room uncomfortable overall. But that is just a personal preference. The hotel itself, is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Vail

Very nice!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room with limited space for suitcases. Small, but functional bathroom. Staff always nice and very helpful. Great to be near the High Line for a nice walk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shirley

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Heater set too hi, even after we turn off , the temperature was 86 , we could not sleep, we got up at 7am New Year's Day and left, because was too uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tessa from Boston

Cool trendy hotel in Chelsea

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
What a cool, funky hotel! The room was unlike any hotel room I've ever seen and I loved the styling and functionality. The room was quiet and seemed bigger and brighter than other NYC hotels I've stayed in. The staff was mostly friendly. The rooftop bar had the potential to be great but it smelled like a sewer when I went up there. I'm hoping that was just a one-off problem. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of a major construction project. The noise began at 6:45 in the morning and was non stop. The room was small and the mattress was essentially on the floor. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Magne from Oslo

Kult hotell, men ikke verdt pengene

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er passe kult, men allerede litt preget av slitasje. Enkel og fin innredning på rommene, men veldig lite plass til personlige ting. Vi var plaget av aircondition-anlegg som bråkte veldig og ødela en del av nattesøvnen. Det ble ikke gjort noe med dette i løpet av vår uke på hotellet. Dette var ikke helt verdt pengene.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Oslo

Greit hotell med en ok plassering i NY

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ok til i forhold til å reise rundt i NY med subway. Det er stille rundt hotellet og det er bra. Rommet er litt spartansk utstyrt. Ingen stoler bl.a. For oss i 60 årene er det ikke ok bare å kunne sitte/ligge i sengen. Ellers var det ok. OK og variert frokost som smakte godt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels