Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

confort minimaliste mais proche du métro.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: la proximité des transports.
Cons: les équipements en général ainsi que l'accueil.
Location: Rien à faire dans le quartier.
l'hôtel est proche des transports (métro) mais le confort des chambres est très minimaliste, l'accueil du personnel est très moyen .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tredozio

Albergo un po' distante da Manhattan

Posted Aug 6, 2016
L albergo e un po' distante dal centro città circa 40 min da time square in metropolitana, la camera e in condizioni accettabili -- il letto si comodissimo, sfortuna nostra l ascensore era guasto 5 piani a piedi anche la valigia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vår dårligste hotellopplevelse!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Dette er dessverre vår verste hotellopplevelse noen gang. Det gikk 4 dager før rommet ble vasket/seng redd og vi fikk nye håndkler. Betjeningen ga ingen unnskyldninger, det var "none of their business" og de skulle si i fra til hun som vasket. Dette sa de hver dag morgen og kveld da vi minnet om at rommet måtte gjøres i stand. Frokosten var også dårlig med dårlig plastbestikk og papptallerken. Maten ble ikke fylt på når det var tomt ev tok veldig lang tid. En morgen var det ikke juice tilgjengelig og det gikk altfor lang tid før beholderen med kaffe ble fylt på. Etter tre dager bestemte vi oss for å spise frokost ute. Hotellet lå dessuten for langt utenfor alt, ca 30 min med T-banen til Manhatten.
4 out of 5
by andre from Brooklyn

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing great stay breakfast was great staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Andru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kari from Rotterdam

Affordable hotel right next to the metro stop

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
After looking for a hotel from Manhattan, we decided to expand our search to neighboring areas and BPM Hotel seemed to fit to our budget. Our room was in 6th floor right next to the elevator but we didn't hear noise coming from the elevator during the night. The beds were comfy and the shower was spacious and had a nice rainfall shower head. The breakfast was a bit of a let down but you there is a subway right around the corner if you're still hungry from the light breakfast. All in all we had a nice stay and could easily stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jon Erik from Oslo

Totaly nice layover in Brooklyn

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good Brooklyn Location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Das Hotel hatte eine gute Anbindung zur Metro. In der Nähe kann man schnell etwas zu essen kaufen. Es schien als wäre diese Ecke von Brooklyn sicher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not so affordable, so-so hotel in BK

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: New, clean bathroom; bed was comfy.
Cons: Room size too small for the price; there should be a bar at the hotel and room service for the price.
Location: This is in a mostly residential/industrial area of Bk, but there is a subway nearby with easy access to other parts of BK, Manhattan.
The staff were friendly; the room was clean, but there was no bar (unlike how the pictures show), and no room service. Also, the hallways were dingy and old and the room was super small. The lobby was uninspiring. While it was a comfortable stay, my chief issue is that, given these flaws, the price was unreasonable.