Ratings based on 4,821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great service but terrible beds. Small rooms.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great service but terrible beds. Small rooms. Nice little lobby area. Spacious bathroom. Free water, coffee and tea and little muffins in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ski

Flott hotell 50 mtr. fra Fifth Avenue.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: At det ligger så sentralt og at personalet var veldig tilstede og var opptatt av at vi hadde det bra.
Sentralt hotell på Midtown Manhatten. Utrolig vennlig og hjelpsomme personale. Pene rom med god størrelse. Ligger rett ved Empire State Building, Macys, Footlocker. Mange frokost steder i nærheten og også gode restauranter. Anbefaler hotellet på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was in an excellent position very close to the Empire State Building. This meant it was also short pleasant walk to Times Square in one direction and the Flat Iron Building in the other. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr kleine Zimmer aber absolut super Lage!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Unser Zimmer war viel zu klein und somit auch sehr stickig. Die Fenster wollten wir nicht öffnen, da diese auf einen dunklen und dreckigen Innenhof raus gingen. Das Hotel war jedoch sehr sauber und in einen guten Zustand. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich. Die Lage ist Top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to the Korea Town.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
My friend and I planned to go to several Korean restaurants, which were just one or two blocks away. That was why we chose this hotel. It was easy to find the location and the staff were great and helpful. The room we got was not big, but it had almost everything that I need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great city break location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Major construction project next door, very loud. Started at 7:00 am every week day. Impossible to sleep late as we were on vacation. Would love to stay here again when construction ends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lage und Service sehr gut. Sehr persönliches Hotel mit vielen positiven Seiten. Zimmer etwas klassisch altmodisch. Bad sehr schön. Leider z.Zt. Baulärm unter der Woche aber wir hatten dennoch 5 schöne Tage. Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: it could do with a make over, carpets have seen better days
Location: 3 mins from Empire State buildings, 15 mins from time square,,
the concierge John has so much knowledge, use him,,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Well located, friendly staff but noisy

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very well located for roaming on foot both north and south and the staff excellent, helpful without being overbearing The rooms and hotel are good There is however a building site literally next door. Good if u have jet lag but dont plan on sleeping in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel! Good Location!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The amenities and comfort.
Cons: Update the decoration. More lighting in the lobby.
Location: Restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, high street stores, public transport, tour bus, ferry trips, pubs, clubs, theatre, cinema and more....
We were pleased to find the entrance of the hotel was off the main road. Our room was at the back of the building so very quiet. Superior size just enough for two and was extremely comfortable. Free all day, water, tea's and coffee in the lobby , was a nice gesture, especially with the tropical like climate going on! Made good use of the small but adequate, round the clock gym. All the main attractions in Manhattan, are within walking distance with trains and buses easily accessible. An overall good 7 nights spent.