Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to LaGuardia

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very professional, arranging for an early taxi to the airport. The hotel is modern and the room was very clean.
Location: A residential neighborhood, with no restaurants nearby. Only restaurants on the property were a pricey Asian Buffet and a good Asian Seafood Cafe.
A good hotel for an overnight before an early departure from LaGuardia.
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila PA

Close to US Open Tennis in Flushing NY

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Tennis tourney.
Cons: The facilities on the roof top buffet need to be up graded. Food served on paper plates.
Location: Easy to get to US Open Tennis tourney, the reason for our stay at this hotel.
Hotel did not look like pictures on the internet site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Average hotel in an odd neighborhood near US Open

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Modern furnishings. Complimentary breakfast. Hotel Shuttle to subway.
Cons: The odor in the room. Replace dirty carpet and replace with linoleum.
Location: Nearby to Billie Jean USTA stadium. Really nothing to do.
Contemporary hotel furnishings. Staff initial not very welcoming especially woman receptionist. The male receptionist at least tried to be hospitable and succeeded. The room although modern had a very odd fishy odor. Hated the dirty looking carpet.
5 out of 5
by John from Delaware

The service was great

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 days and the facility was great. The front desk personnel treated us great and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

Modern Hotel, Clean & nice with very kind staff

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful, modern hotel with very nice staff. Onsite food options from fast food to an awesome buffet. Morning breakfast includes many choices and made to order waffles.The shuttle driver took me to the airport and I had a lot of baggage. So, he double parked and helped me get my luggage to the curbside check in. The closest I have ever been dropped with shuttle service to La Guardia, and with the extra hand, my day started out great. I would highly recommend and will plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Abigail

Great location for U.S. Open or Mets game

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in Flushing, close enough to see the grounds for the U.S. Open from the roof. Great location if you're going to a Mets game or Tennis match. Clean room, nicely furnished, and spacious. Also, the free breakfast was really nice, and the roof had great views of the Manhattan skyline. Overall I would definitely stay here again.