Ratings based on 12,719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
It was at the center of everything. Rooms were clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel, great price

Posted Feb 11, 2016
This is a great hotel for a good price. Super close to Times Square. We were upgraded to a renovated room which was really nice. The staff is very nice and helpful! Great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLY

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The rooms were tiny. The ice dispenser wasnt working. The house keeping had to be contacted several times befire they actually came up to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkano

Hyvä sijainti ja sänky

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Yöpyisin toistekin.
Cons: Lentokenttäkuljetus.
Location: Loistava sijainti! Samalla kadulla pari kioskia ja yhdestä sai pitsaa pikku nälkään.
Hyvä hotelli ihmiselle, joka arvostaa hyvää sijaintia ja hyvää sänkyä. Hotelli ei ole moderni, mutta ajaa hyvin asiansa shoppailu tai muutoin aktiivisen loman yöpymispaikkana. Lisäksi mainittakoon, että yövyimme perus huoneessa 15 kerroksessa ja signature huoneet moderninpia kerroksissa 17-22. Huone siivottiin päivittäin, vessa veti hyvin ja suihkusta tuli lämmintä vettä. Ei ehkä paras äänieristys, mutta yläkerrokseen liikenteen äänet olivat vaimeat. Kuitenkin, jos on herkkä äänille korvatulpat mukaan ! Varasimme kuljetuksen lähtöpäivälle hotellilta Newarkin lentokentälle. Kuljetus maksoi kahdelta 60 dollaria plus tippi ja kyydissä oli matkustajia myös muista hotelleista. Tällä reissulla tippi jäi kuitenkin antamatta, koska kuski oli äärimmäisen tyly ja soi muille matkustajille hymyn vasta tipin osuessa omaan käteensä. Tipin antamisesta kuitenkin muistettiin mainita niin kuitissa kuin auton ikkunassa löytyvästä tarrasta. "Tip for excellent service!"... well we didn't get any. Hengissä selvittiin kentälle, mutta ensi kerralla saattaisimme valita taksin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が最高でコスパ良し!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
タイムズスクエアのTKTSからも地下鉄の最寄り駅からも徒歩1分ほど。本当に便利な立地です。ブロードウェイの劇場もその周辺ですので、終わってから徒歩で帰ることももちろん、23時頃までは女性が1人で2、3ブロック歩いてスーパーに行くのもまったく怖くありませんでした。ホテルのすぐ横にもデリがあります。ホテル1Fのエレベーターホールには必ず男性スタッフが立っており、カードキーを見せないと入ることができないようにされており、セキュリティの面でも安心感があります。ホテルの設備自体は古く壁紙が剥がれているところがあったり、ヒーターの音も大きかったですが、清潔感はあるため立地と価格を考えれば全く気になりませんでした。観光を目一杯して寝るためにホテルに帰るという目的の方には最適です。買い物をして荷物が重い、綺麗なトイレを使いたい、ディナー前に着替えたい等ちょっとした用事でホテルに戻ることもよくしていました。またNYに行くときには利用するつもりです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Times Square is your next door neighbor

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I'm all about location of a hotel. And if you're looking to be steps away from Times Square, Broadway, well known common restaurants, and less than 5 minute walks to subways stations then this hotel is perfect. As soon as we stepped foot to the outside of the hotel, we were immediately welcomed. We got lucky enough to get our room upgraded (loved that!). Our overall stay at the hotel was beyond perfect and so comfortable. We were pretty much only there to sleep, shower, and get ready for our day, so the basics in our room was all I needed and our room had a lot to offer! I really liked how they called us to see if everything was good. Everyone was helpful and there's security around the lobby area which was awesome. I do wish they had free WiFi but I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind commentary and rating! Our Team is dedicated to providing you a safe and enjoyable visit. We are thrilled you appreciated our welcome call. See you again on your next visit. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel! Very close to time square

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Very helpful and friendly stuff, 50 meters away from time square. Starbucks across the rd. Room was small! All though good for location and price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tivemos que trocar de quarto, de tão ruim e sujo.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Ao menos nos trocaram de quarto, era melhor mas a calefação não funcionava. Trouxeram então um aquecedor portátil super barulhento... Ao menos como cortezia nos deixaram ficar até as 17 hs para o check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good central location, easy access to all places

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location , friendliness, cleanliness,
Cons: More facilities, ie coffee shop in hotel
Location: Lots of things to do in the area, good location
Attended the Javits center trade show and was happy with the location of the hotel to Javits, heard that some floors of the hotel have been refurbished and hope that my next stay will in one of these rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the item to share your feedback. Please note we have a large variety of rooms, including but not limiting rooms with coffee and WiFi included. We hope to welcome you back on a return visit. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA

business trip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: I happen to get one of their refurbished rooms and it was very nice.
Location: It is in Time Square area plenty of restaurants and theaters and it is a good area to walk as well.
This hotel is close to where I have to conduct business. The hotel staff are very professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Kos, we are grateful for your review and rating. We look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit. Sincerest Regards,Guest Relations