Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc chick

quirky nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
Very close to where I needed to go, we parked and walked or took trains everywhere, would definitely come back the indigo hotel again. I love the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Easy access to subway, very central. Clean and very nice staff. Adjoining restaurant is meh, do not order the breakfast option there with your reservation. Alot of hustle and bustle in that small hotel lobby, kind of a bit much for such a tiny hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, up to date but small.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The area where the hotel is a nice area, near lots of shops and restaurants.
Location: Great
We were only in the room to sleep & shower. Lots of things to see in the city. Comfortable sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The room is small but it's enough for me n my daughter. It's clean,good shower room. Closed to shops n walking distance to subway..
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Nice place.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great location. Only negative was we thought the room was going to have a mini fridge which it did not and the only ice machine is on the 8th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything Brooklyn

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not very spacious like most hotels in NYC, but enough for 2 people stay. 15 min walk to Barclays Center and Brooklyn Bridge. Restaurant attached to hotel that serves breakfast, lunch, dinner & bar. Safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pete from Union Beach NJ

Duffield St

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awesome. Restaurant food was very good. Extremely convenient location. Rooms were clean and accommodating but very very small. Hard to even find room to get dressed. Overall though very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and efficient. Great value for price.
4 out of 5
by melissa

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, rooms are extremely small but I guess to be excepted for brooklyn. The Brooklyn brewery is attached to the hotel, and opened until 4:00am.