Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything, The subway, cab stations, restaurants, the Barclays center, bars, lounges... you name it! Perfect stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice decor but a bit worn down. Rooms need a little TLC, Free parking, nice staff, close to highway access. It's ok for a day or 2 stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Close the o my daughter's apartment.
Very clean and nice hotel. The only issue was the people in the next room had a get together that got loud at 2am, a phone call to quiet down from the desk at 3:20am didn't do the trick and required my husband to go to the front desk at 3:30am for resolution.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The hotel was clean and the room was gorgeous...I wasn't told about the deposit of $250 plus tax which I had already paid in full for my room...which was hassle because I had only walk with enough money to use. I was also told that once I checked out I would get the deposit...but I have not got it as yet...now I called them and was now told a few business days...I wish they would tell u upfront otherwise I would have just gone to the Marriott and don't have to leave such deposit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This is a very convenient location, on the border of Park Slope and Gowanus - easy to hop onto the F train into Manhattan, and also convenient for getting around Brooklyn. The staff was very friendly. By Manhattan standards, the rooms were spacious. Beds were very comfortable. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was comfy, also got the VIP package it was nice came with rose petals, wine, fruits, my boyfriend and I loved the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Brooklyn Boutique

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good location for Brooklyn cruise terminal, and restaurants in what is clearly a true local neighbourhood.
Cons: As a boutique hotel, it did not have a restaurant or gym on site.
Location: Easy access to subway. Brooklyn attractions within a mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excelent location only blocks away from train and subway lines right to manhattan. Spacious rooms with a modern twist made our stay enjoyable Only problem was the shower. Water was way too hot even though the control was put on cold. I would stay again at hotel le bleu and I would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and spacious room with nice amenitie

Posted Oct 15, 2016
It was great. Comfortable and convenient . Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel for couple, but not family

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Shower room is very fancy (very suitable for couples, but not family). Metro station is just 5-10mins away. But nothing much around the hotel. Although there is not many choices for breakfast, it delivers right to your room. Overall, it was a good short stay in Brooklyn.