Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The room was comfy, also got the VIP package it was nice came with rose petals, wine, fruits, my boyfriend and I loved the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Brooklyn Boutique

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good location for Brooklyn cruise terminal, and restaurants in what is clearly a true local neighbourhood.
Cons: As a boutique hotel, it did not have a restaurant or gym on site.
Location: Easy access to subway. Brooklyn attractions within a mile radius.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excelent location only blocks away from train and subway lines right to manhattan. Spacious rooms with a modern twist made our stay enjoyable Only problem was the shower. Water was way too hot even though the control was put on cold. I would stay again at hotel le bleu and I would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and spacious room with nice amenitie

Posted Oct 15, 2016
It was great. Comfortable and convenient . Nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Fantastische Unterkunft in Brooklyn

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Das Hotel Le Bleu ist ein wirklich schönes, freundlich gestaltetes und sehr modernes Hotel in Brooklyn. Die Zimmer sind äußerst ansprechend eingerichtet und lassen beinahe keine Wüsche offen. Einzig der Balkon bietet einen Blick auf die Fahrzeugpark eines Fuhrunternehmers. Aber wer fährt schon nach New York, um auf seinem Hotelbalkon zu sitzen ;-) Das Zimer verfügt über sehr, angenehme Betten, einen schönen Duschbereich und einen großen (an der Wand anmontierten) Flatscreen. In 5 min ist man an der Subway, mit der man in 20 min nach Downtown Manhatten fährt - alles easy machbar und angenehm. Es befinden sich 10 kostenlos nutzbare Parkplätze vor dem Gebäude - aber auch wer nicht früh genug kommt, kann gefahrlos an der Straße parken. Die Gegend macht einen allgemein vertrauensvollen Eindruck - man muss keine Angst haben, mal ein paar Schritte vor die Tür zu machen. Schönes, individuelles Frühstück, welches ausschließlich in Pappboxen aufs Zimmer geliefert wird (man kann ankreuzen, was man haben möchte) - klngt nicht ansprechend, ist aber sehr freundlich gestaltet mit frischen, noch warmen Backwaren - also auch hier nichts zu meckern!! Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und haben einen sehr guten Gesamteindruck bekommen - daher volle Punktzahl !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel for couple, but not family

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Shower room is very fancy (very suitable for couples, but not family). Metro station is just 5-10mins away. But nothing much around the hotel. Although there is not many choices for breakfast, it delivers right to your room. Overall, it was a good short stay in Brooklyn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel for couples, but not family

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Shower room is very fancy (very suitable for couples, but not family). Metro station is just 5-10mins away. But nothing much around the hotel. Although there is not many choices for breakfast, it delivers right to your room. Overall, it was a good short stay in Brooklyn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Communication
Location: Convenient to Park Slop, Prospect Park, and many restaurants/stores.
Small, but clean and comfortable. Check before you go--extra person fee of $50 charged for each of our children, despite the fact that we included them as guests when making a reservation for the 4 of us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night and enjoyed it. Very comfortable and excellent location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels