Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teo

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The Wifi need to improve and staff should be more kind and nice when we ask question
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel&accomodating staff, ideal locatio

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel was very clean, staff was fabulous, prompt service. Internet access could be better ( was not that great) but location was superb. It was right in between all the great stores and sites. Would go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Good Value

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Upsides: Clean, well appointed rooms, decent rate, short walk to Little Italy. Only downside: The 0.4 miles to the nearest subway station may challenge the less mobile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and the beds are very comfortable one thing they didn't have was a refrigerator that would have been great but other than that the complimentary breakfast was great and so good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel is in a great location, the rooms were sizeable for NYC, and we loved our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice Hotel In Chinatown

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything about the hotel is amazing. The only problem is they do not have parking so you have to keep your car in a garage. Other than that it is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
My teenage daughter and I thought the hotel would be closer to Soho, it is right in Chinatown, a couple of blocks from Little Italy. It still felt like a safe neighborhood, just a little farther walk/taxi than we anticipated. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the room cleanliness was excellent! Spacious for NYC compared to the hotels we've stayed in in Midtown, but no sitting area. Parking is in a garage in the same block, comparable to what I paid for Marriott valet in Boston recently. No onsite dining, morning coffee in the lobby, breakfast (free with the hotel voucher) is at the diner/restaurant a couple doors down and was very good. So, while the Hotel Mulberry doesn't quite fit the description of a 3star hotel, it met our needs and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ilanit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels