Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nota 10

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo maravilhoso!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great service but somewhat inconsistent concierge and housekeeping were exceptional but doormen were highly driven by gratuity except the night shift guys. A little snobby for a fashion forward hotel which is supoosed to be less old fashioned and recommended by conde nast which is the reason I chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Winnie from Beijing China

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. With all the activities I had, I was able to have a 5-days quite and restful stay. Will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Bathrooms dated views can be challenging windows can also seem weathered and obstruct view.doormen excellent and all lobby personal. Location excellent to fine restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary anne from Ft. Lauderdale

Sharing

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff and service. Great location. Have stayed prior and will stay again. Had booked twin but definitely changed to double as beds were great. Very Spacious for friends sharing.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Indiana

Wonderful getaway

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
This a beautiful small hotel in a quiet neighborhood. The staff were all very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great hotel; extraordinary service.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
The hotel is perfectly located, facilities are better than expected and service is beyond compare. Just a tiny anecdote to illustrate: I forgot my belongings in the safe and reached home. The hotel took care of everything (from successfully reaching out to safely have them delivered to me) in a safely and expedite manner. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee from Houston

An elegant hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is an elegant hotel with helpful staff. I wish the coffee in the a.m. was less than 11 dollars. I appreciated the courtesy newspaper.