Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely hotel with rooms that feel like private residence. Hotel staff extremely accommodating. Feel of upscale apartment building on the upper east side. Low key and high end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Traditional and quiet hotel close to Central Park

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel is a very elegant and traditional hotel located in a quiet street close to Central Park. The service and staff are excellent.
Cons: Rooms with a connecting door to an adjacent room cannot be recommended from my side (I had an adjacent door to another room on each side) - the doors
The hotel is a very elegant and traditional hotel located in a quiet street close to Central Park. The service and staff are excellent. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious. The hotel is held in a very traditional decor and that is the ambiance of the hotel. However, rooms with a connecting door to an adjacent room cannot be recommended from my side (I had an adjacent door to another room on each side) - the doors should be better isolated and you can hear a lot from the other room. The restaurant is small but has very good service - I can recommend to order the French onion soup (it is only on the room service menu but you can of course also order it in the restaurant. based
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

já tenho avaliação do hotel no site

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Localização e Categoria.
Continua a ser um belo Hotel.Ja me hospedei diversas vezes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We were greeted nicely from the minute we walked in and was very very happy with our experience. Will definitely stay there again at pir next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Conceirge Friendly staff
Location: Great location. Close walking to shops, great resturants, Central Park.
Very helpful concierge Nice staff Good location Very helpful conceirge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need updating

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The staff and the location
Cons: The rooms are in dire need of updating, very tired, noisy heating system, etc., etc.
Location: Good location, on quiet street near park and shops
The staff was top notch and good location, however rooms were disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Staff was what made the difference From valet parking to check in to even recommendations for morning coffee, I felt like I was part of a club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Great residential location Central Park.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pleasant stay great staff. Really felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO

Satisfatória

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfatória. Tamanho do Hotel perfeito, localização ótima, atendimento impecável, mas precisa melhorar alguns itens como café no quarto e móveis e utensílios um pouco antigos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Texas

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
delightful. Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere.