Ratings based on 2,501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Only the position!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
A 15 metri dalla Metro, in piena midtown west, comodo per raggiungere qualsiasi meta. COLAZIONE INDECENTE/VERGOGNOSA/INSUFFICIENTE/. Livello nel complesso mediocre, il personale MOLTO gentile cerca di sopperire alle lacune. Nella zona si possono trovare tranquillamente hotel migliori allo stesso prezzo o quasi. NON LO CONSIGLIO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: La proximité du centre ville, le confort
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Location: Empire State Building, Times Square, Central
Séjour très agréable et enrichissant à New York; hôtel confortable et accueillant permettant des visites nombreuses sans excès de fatigue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great subway stop

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great experience convenient location near park and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Perfect location in the middle of everything! Right next to a subway stop, near Herald Square and the Empire State Bldg!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Albergo con la posizione migliore in Manattan!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
È il terzo anno di fila che facciamo tappa a New York e sinceramente è l'albergo con la posizione migliore per poter girare la città a piedi come piace a noi!Camera sempre pulita e in ordine,e anche insonorizzata tenendo conto che si è a Manattan!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy with everything you need

Posted Aug 15, 2015
No major complaints - staff were very helpful and no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Sympathique et efficace

Posted Aug 15, 2015
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour! Le personnel était sympathique et efficace. Toujours prêt à rendre service et nous accommoder. Nous avons eu un ''upgrade'' de chambre à notre arrivé. Le déjeuner compris consistant en bagels, croissants, yogourt et céréale était bien apprécié et le personnel était efficace dans la gestion de la nourriture, le comptoir n'était jamais vide. L'hôtel date un peu, du coup on peut y retrouver des taches sur les tapis dans les corridors et sur certains murs, mais les salles de bains sont rénovées et très propres et la literie était impeccable. La chambre était bien tranquille et bien insonorisé malgré la proximité au centre-ville et à divers attraits touristiques. Si vous espérez une chambre avec vue sur l'empire State ou quelque chose du genre, vous serez déçu car l'unique petite fenêtre donnait sur une mini ruelle qui ne laissait même pas laisser passer la lumière du jour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mannhatten

hotel close to everything you will need.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: the staff, and the size.
Cons: I am not hard to please, so I would change nothing.
Location: empire state building,time square, central park,lots of shopping near by, macy' across the street.
I have stay at this hotel twice, the best staff ever,they will go out of there way for you, the staff are so friendly, you feel like your home. this hotel is close to everything you will need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, JP

スタッフの心遣いがうれしい

Posted Aug 13, 2015
毎年宿泊しているホテル。立地が最高なので、どこに行くにも便利です。 Continental breakfastがついていますが、今まで利用できた1FのCafeが1時間のみとなり、2Fのバーがメイン会場となったのですが、狭いのでなかなか座ることができないこともあります。 無料Wi-Fiもありますが、あまり早くはありません。持参したWi-Fiルーターを基本的には使っていました。 シャワーのお湯があまり熱くならないですが、我慢できる程度。 到着時にシャトルの運転手に4ブロックも離れた所で降ろされた話をしたところ、帰りの予約の際に私の代わりにクレームをつけてくださりました。結局、discountもフリーチケットもゲットできませんでしたが、その心遣いだけでとてもうれしく思えました。 またNYを訪れる際には滞在したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 大阪

エンパイヤステートビル。タイムズスクウェアに近く、ロケーショナはバッチです。

Posted Aug 13, 2015
フロントの方の対応も良く、快適でした。何よりエンパイヤステートビルまで徒歩5分弱だっとので、市内バス乗り場近く、大変便利でした。