Ratings based on 4,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nueva York NY

No esperes lujo por el precio, cumple su objetivo.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: No hay nada por ahí, como dije es llegar tarde dormir y volar por la mañana, solo sirve para eso.
Cumple con su objetivo que es estar muy cerca del aeropuerto. Es barato y se nota en sus instalaciones que son ya bastante viejas, pero limpias. Para ir a dormir y salir corriendo en la madrugada para tomar un vuelo esta bien. Tienen traslado al aeropuerto de manera gratuita cada 30 min por las mañanas. También tienen un transporte a Manhattan por un monto razonable y con una frecuencia suficiente para darte una vuelta a la gran manzana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very convenient to airport with shuttle.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We felt comfortable with the facilities. The eating area and menu were satisfactory. The shuttle to the airport was reliable and nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Room space and cleanliness and traveling to and from the hotel
Cons: Range of aminities and lack of diversity of the menu
Location: Nothing really close and a "walk" is not really an option!
The general hotel is absolutely fine, especially if you dont expect too much. The staff are courteiuos but not really friendly as such. The facilities are very basic, and the food served in the Ambrosia cafe is good but the servings are very large, and the choice of other options could be better, eg curry, chilli etc There is a large contingent of Hispanic people staying and this can cause an issue with regards language. But all in all good and solid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Easy access to airport
Room ok but mattress sank in middle. Hotel run down but staff was pleasant. Hotel run down but appeared clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I only stayed one night here. Kind of tricky to get to the location. Room was fairly clean, nothing to complained about. Other reviews mentioned bed bugs, I didn't find any. Good hotel in general for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.......

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The food was good and cheap inside the hotel........
Cons: The people in resturant were not that friendly........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summit, NJ

Nice Hotel close to major highways/ airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport and price.
Cons: The bath tub and sink drained too slow. Had to remove the drain covers. Stop charging ($15) for parking.
Location: No restaurants in the immediate area.
Check in was very quick. King size room was very neat, clean and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room... bathroom floor had loose tiles.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Airport transportation.
Cons: Cleanliness... upkeep... include a breakfast coupon.
Floors were not clean. Lizard ran under bed. Staff unconcerned when I reported it next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc

Trop près de l'aéroport, trop de péages

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Il y a un ordinateur libre-service dans le lobby.
Location: Le New Jersey c'est le New Jersey! Allez à New York en moins de 10 minutes c'est plaisant, mais dispendieux considérant les péages.
Si vous n'êtes pas en transit entre 2 vols, l'expérience vous sera très peu plaisante. Premièrement, il faut toujours payer des péages à chaque fois qu'on quitte l'hôtel ou presque! Deuxièmement, les avions sont assourdissants de par leur proximité de vol. Si vous y êtes pour une nuit entre 2 vols, j'imagine que ça s'endure, sinon c'est pas fameux! Je déconseille. Troisièmement, croyez-moi, NE DÉJEUNER surtout PAS au petit resto à l'entrée, c'est la pire bouffe que j'ai mangé de ma vie! Misère, même les toasts sont difficilement avalables (et pas beurrées), l'omelette ne goûte rien, les œufs pas bien cuits, et les patates qui viennent en accompagnement sont pire que de la bouillie pour les chats. Les autres clients autour ont aussi laissé leur crêpes entières dans l'assiette donc j'imagine que c'est aussi à oublier. P.S. Rien d'alarmant, mais j'ai tué un mille-pattes dans la salle de bain!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, Texas

Clean and comfortable though not high-end

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Front desk employees were friendly and helpful. Shuttle service is important to have.
Cons: I am sensitive to odors and immediately detected a carpet cleaner scent. Keeping the air on helped.
Location: Location is out of the way and close to what appears as an industrial area. Location is difficult to find when you are unfamiliar with the area.
. Shuttle service to the airport was convenient. I had a reasonable hotel rate, but spent to buy breakfast and to pay to park the rental car. The hotel is a bit off of the airport campus and it was just enough to be a challenging ride back to the hotel each evening. Front desk and restaurant employees were friendly and helpful.