Ratings based on 1,383 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat and descent hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
For the price it is worth it. I stayed here twice. They have good airport shuttle, helpful font Desk, descent rooms and all that your need things in the room, 24 hours coffee machine, descent breakfast between 6:30 AM To 10:30 AM. I would say it is worth it for a day or two or overnight stay for budget Travellers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hobo no more

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Small room heat was mia staff eating up all the breakfast in ice........ ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dom. Rep

Was the cheapest one but was no cheap

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Was clean and easy going, breakfast was good, as well as Internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to overnight.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It's close to the airport and has a free shuttle. The price is for (for the area), the rooms weren't in great shape, but they were clean. But the staff was excellent, very nice, very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brno, Czech Republic

Cold and Noisey

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. Although my bed was very New and comfortable, the room was never really warm and the heater didn't really work well. The room faced the highway and traffic noise was constant. The noise could have been insulated out. This was the only time I have stayed here and definitely is the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot near airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice staff. Rooms are pretty well equipped and very clean. Beds a little hard for my taste but to each his own. Great place to stay if you're taking an early flight. 5 minute drive to departures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff
I like the fact about the airport pick up but the hotel isn't my cup of tea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was accommodating to our large family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel was dirty the room are very small on breakfast was no coffe was broke , no body can fix it .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

It's an airport hotel in NYC... Get what you get

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location is close to JFK and there was a frequent shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Had the basement room right outside the breakfast area. Noisy all night long with people checking in at the lobby. Water never got hot in the bathroom - ran the shower for 20 minutes before it wasn't freezing. Expensive for a budget hotel... Door key card after checkin didn't work. The attendant let me in and came back 15 minutes later with a new key card.
Location: JFK, and that's about it!