Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from montreal

Nice motel with convenient shuttle to airport .

Posted May 24, 2017
Convenient nearby bus stop to subway to get to times square. Able to buy bus ticket at front desk. Nice to have free coffee 24-7.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach florida

Hotel that need a lot of improvement close by the

Posted May 18, 2017
To me the front desk doesn't care by eating and leaving her empty container of food behind her on the paper work where every body could see that she did not clean her self good after her meal and not to attentive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md.

Expensive but near stores for food.

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel is a little expensive. I like the breakfast, they have eggs, oranges, bananas, juice.. .. The location is convenient near Burger Kings, 7 Eleven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, not the best service.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Close to hotel
Cons: How they treat guests
The day we were leaving, 10 minutes before checkout, someone knocked at the door aggressively and then opened it telling us that we had to leave. Luckily we were already dressed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Quick convenient!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Close to airport and free shuttle. Quick and convenient for exhausted travelers. Staff super helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Apr 7, 2017
My time spent had a lot of business to take care of in Manhattan The staff was very helpful by getting Transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good hotel for the value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff terrific and bed excellent!
Cons: The entrance needs bit of makeover. First impression is not good. It does not reflect the quality of the hotel.
The hotel is not in a fabulous part of town but it is very close to the airport. I was put off when we first arrived at the location but got over it fast with the staff being so warm and friendly. There is nothing glamorous about the place but our room was very comfortable. The bed perfect and the bathroom fine. I would stay here again before a very early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent staff, especially Janet at the front desk. Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Super convenient to jfk

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everyone was super helpful and made our visit easy and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels