Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dom. Rep

Was the cheapest one but was no cheap

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Was clean and easy going, breakfast was good, as well as Internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to overnight.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It's close to the airport and has a free shuttle. The price is for (for the area), the rooms weren't in great shape, but they were clean. But the staff was excellent, very nice, very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brno, Czech Republic

Cold and Noisey

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. Although my bed was very New and comfortable, the room was never really warm and the heater didn't really work well. The room faced the highway and traffic noise was constant. The noise could have been insulated out. This was the only time I have stayed here and definitely is the last.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rapido servicio y Buena atencion

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Tuve transporte hacia el aeropuerto y me llamaron a la habitacion para last hora de saliva del autobus.
Cons: No tengo quejas todo Fue bueno y el trato Fue muy agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot near airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice staff. Rooms are pretty well equipped and very clean. Beds a little hard for my taste but to each his own. Great place to stay if you're taking an early flight. 5 minute drive to departures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff
I like the fact about the airport pick up but the hotel isn't my cup of tea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel was dirty the room are very small on breakfast was no coffe was broke , no body can fix it .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

It's an airport hotel in NYC... Get what you get

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location is close to JFK and there was a frequent shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Had the basement room right outside the breakfast area. Noisy all night long with people checking in at the lobby. Water never got hot in the bathroom - ran the shower for 20 minutes before it wasn't freezing. Expensive for a budget hotel... Door key card after checkin didn't work. The attendant let me in and came back 15 minutes later with a new key card.
Location: JFK, and that's about it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canad

The staff was so kind

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Free Wifi Free breakfast Good size room Good value for New York
Cons: They were renovating and had no gym facilities available They had paper numbers on the door during renovations
Location: This was in an area where there were few places to eat except fast food restaurants. We found a wonderful chinese place, however.
George, the shuttle driver made our stay so welcoming, warm and accepting. He made us feel at home and made us feel good about being there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you have one night in nyc

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Near JFK airport. The stuff was very nice. The room was clean. The hotel have shuttles from the airport which is great. If tou come early they have no luggage room so gou need to wait until the room will be ready or you can leave it in the lobby with no secure.