Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Not comfortable. Too expensive. Smell terrible. No good for family living in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica, ny

It was too noisy.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Sound issues. I do not know if it were the staff talking or the guests. A sign to pls. be quiet after 9 p.m. Rooms lack sound proofing.
Location: stop over to catch a plane
It was 2 a.m. and people were talking loudly in the breakfast area which was near to my room. I could not sleep. The room next door was also noisy. There seemed to be no sound proofing. Children were yelling which began about 5 a.m.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

convenient for overnight layover

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel staff was great..the beds are horrible and the comforter was soiled. I always strip the bed whenever I stay at a hotel,to check for cleanliness and any bedbugs..you will be surprised at what you gind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo perto do aeroporto

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Estadia super Tranquila, café da manhã simples,sem muitas opções, porém você se serve a vontade,limpeza do quarto nota 10, único incidente reservei um quarto com expedia, paguei Por ele , e ao chegar no hotel minha estadia foi em um quarto bem inferior
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney from Wangi Wangi, Australia

If price is right it is okay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable size rooms, good wi-fi and hourly free shuttle to airport. Not a good area but okay for a one night stay on arrival or departure. Value depends on the price compared to others for day required.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Fine for basic accommodation close to the airport

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Shuttle service was very convenient and on time. Room was clean and well presented. Staff were pleasant enough. Overall atmosphere was a little dark and dreary, though after 2 long haul flights, all I really wanted was a clean, comfortable room to sleep in, which is what I got. Had an early morning flight so didn't get to try the breakfast, though it was nice that the free tea and coffee were available all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Silver Spring Maryland

Comfortable room in cozy hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were super comfy and the room was very clean. Nice hardwood flooring too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Hotel was undergoing renovations. The room I was in was next to a noisy set of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Silver Spring MAryland

convenient and nice

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was very clean and the bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from santo domingo

good

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. there's a bus stop right in front that takes you to the nearest train station. that is very convenient. the room was very clean and neat. breakfast was good. i wasn't able to use the shuttle service because my flight was in laguardia though. my only complaints are that it wasn't the best neiborhood and that the wifi service was poor.