Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Convenient to East Village and Union Square

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great location for walking or for subway access
Location: Union Square park, one block way, is always entertaining, and the bustling East Village has a plethora of restaurants and night spots to explore.
Hyatt Union Square is situated in an ideal location only one block from Union Square with easy walking access to the bustling East Village, just a few blocks south east. Hotel staff is courteous and professional and our room was spotless and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again in the future and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Great hotel Terrific location and good value

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Union Square is such a great locale This hotel is a terrific place to stay Excellent customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stylish hotel. Very nice staff. Great location. Pretty hard mattress. "Garden view" room means no view, you see other buildings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フロントデスクの対応が悪い

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ない
早朝だったが、フロントデスクに誰もいなくチェックアウトできない チェックイン時も、対応が遅い 料金の割には、全然割に合ってない 今回、仕事付き合いの付き添いの人がらみで宿泊したが、二度と泊まりたくない
5 out of 5
by murray from aventura, fl

a weekend at the hyatt union square

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel, friendly staff. Felt that the room was very small for the price, so still didnt' feel that I got a great value.
5 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Chicago

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable, staff helpful and the attached restaurant very nice. One small unanticipated negative was the occupants of the adjacent room coming in at 3 am in a noisy way. Maybe the desk could request that people entering at that hour be mindful of other guests who are asleep. However, I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Well located, but cramped and overpriced.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Lovely staff, but my bedroom was the size of a bathroom and my bathroom was the size of a cupboard. Also crammed with "design".
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Bloomfield Hills

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Room is beautiful but limited space in which to store clothing. Also only a desk chair to sit.